Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(121)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(121)
    • Hvězda 5(113)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/02/2022

    I couldn’t resist getting some more clamps at this price. They seem ok, although not as pristine as my Irwin clamps. The finish could be more refined but I now have 4 more clamps 🙂

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2022

    arrivati 5 giorni prima . a vederli sembrano validi ma domani la prova . sono un falegname perciò gli faro lavorare ogni giorno 😁 spero solo che tengono la pressa .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2022

    Prompt delivery, well packaged clamps. First impression is good quality and easy, smooth one handed operation. Semi-rigid rubber jaws to protect workpiece.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2022

    Morsetti molto ben fatti, robusti e solidi, consegnati in pochi giorni, ottimo prodotto e consigliati!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2022

    Tizenhét nap alatt érkezett meg a csomag. Azt nem mondom, hogy kiváló minőségű a szerszám, láttam már jobbat is. De legalább nem olcsó.😉 Hobbi célra remélhetően jó lesz.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2022

    ottimi morsetti, molto robusti e ben fatti

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2022

    veramente robusti e ben finiti

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2022

    Wery good quality, strong. Fast delivering.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/02/2022

    in use already. they feel strong and robust. they can spread as well as clamp which is a good feature

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2022

    love these, very good value for the money. prefer them to my Irwin clamps

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.79