Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(28)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(28)
    • Hvězda 5(25)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/01/2022

    excellent - really happy with all my veiko products. only criticism is that the blade on all the squares have a slight bow. Still works well and square

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2022

    As usual, the product arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The colour is a little pinkish, not like the rest of Veiko goods but this is minor. The 90 degree is spot on, and I am very happy

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/04/2022

    First VEIKO product that has not met expectations. When put up against my Woodpeckers 1281 the VEIKO was slightly off as seen in the pictures, the squares are on a granite reference slab so I know it's flat. The graduations also are off when referencing off the cheeks. Lastly the square is a quarter inch shy of 12 inches. Sorry VEIKO I love your products but this one is a fail.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2022

    Spot on. Thought I'd take a gamble on this being a bargain and I'm glad I did. I'm a joiner and use tools every day at work. This is spot on square and well made. Arrived with a very small scratch on the blade but it's a working tool and it will get more as it's used anyway.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2022

    dead Square from the box :) . other veiko squares I had to adjust , used this one . Had to clamp the "thinner" model to this beefier one to adjust it . worth every penny

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/04/2022

    It came slightly bent along the long side. Still usable but would be nice to have it flat. I checked it with a machinist square and it is square....very nice.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2022

    Non ha nulla, ma proprio nulla da invidiare alle più blasonate sorelle originali americane. Robusta, precisa, consigliata al 100%

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2022

    nicely packaged in the unit feels nice to handle little heavy but feels good should get a good life out of it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/04/2022

    So far I have not been disappointed with the VEIKO products. The square is of a good construction, which I can recommend to others.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2022

    very good quality, its the best product I’ve had buy in Banggood. I will recommend this product, I really do.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$7.38
    • US$24.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.79
    • US$23.99
    • US$6.29