Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(343)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(343)
    • Hvězda 5(315)
    • Hvězda 4(19)
    • Hvězda 3(7)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/10/2021

    I got the 2 clamps as a set. They came well protected in jiffy bags and in anothe carton box, Except the small black finger lever made of plastic/ABS the rest is steel. There is some play in the pivot bolt. The red paint on the handle I guess is an epoxy powder type but seems relatively soft and easily scratched. Under stress the clamp bar doesn't bend noticeably. I was able to measure less than 2 degree change. Ratchet mechanism has a positive action and the teeth are substantial. There was a bit of roughness on the bar and needed a very light touch with sanding paper. All in all I recommend it as good value for money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2022

    These are the clamps you want. Larger mouth than the festool screw clamp, same thickness in clamp bar, and an overall excellent 👌 product. Same level as Bessey, not a cheap knock off. Only knock is shipping (I choose the cheapest 2 dollar option), was stuck in port a while but I blame president Biden for that.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2021

    These items arrived before the estimated delivery date. They where very well packaged and had not been damaged in transit. I was interested to see the clamps are made in China for a German company. The clamps follow the same design as the Festool clamps I have but are not identical. I was surprised that they have a screw to stop the two parts coming apart instead of the crimp on the Festool clamps. This must be more expensive to manufacture. The clamps work very well and fit through a 20mm dog hole and also fit a Festool/Makita guide rail. The finish of the clamps is very good but one of the clamps was not cleaned properly and I noticed a bit of debris under the paint. This does not affect the operation of the clamp. Overall I am very pleased with these items and would consider purchasing again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2021

    strettoi come da descrizione. sembrano buoni. dava disponibili poi subito dopo l'ordine mi hanno detto che non erano disponibili e sarebbero arrivati in ritardo...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2021

    This is a high quality clamp, built really well and easy to use. I definitely recommend them. They fit perfectly with guide tracks too. Also delivered 3 days before the estimated delivery date!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2022

    Profi minőség! Jó anyaghasználat,minőségi kivitel.Ajánlom minden barkácsolónak! :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2022

    2 VEIKO Zwingen f. mein MFT bestellt und nur genau 2Wo. später mit DHL erhalten. Qualität ist top und Bessey gleichwertig. Eine Zwinge hat einen kleinen Lack abplatzer, was die Funktion nicht beeinträchtigt. Im Foto 2 links die Original Bessey und rechts die Veiko Zwinge mal zum Vergleich.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2022

    All steel parts, very firm grip, doesn't fit into any of my t-tracks, (too small) but I can make a new one.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2021

    Could be better. The finish is rough, especially on the fixed jaw’s side that is facing the clamped workpiece. Moreover, occasionally, the operating lever stucks at the end of its travel.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2021

    gut und stabil verpackt, ausgezeichnete qualität und Verarbeitung, hoher Anpressdruck passt auch in Aluprofil , Typ I, Nut 8

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$26.99