Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(684)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(684)
    • Hvězda 5(666)
    • Hvězda 4(18)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/03/2022

    Reçu rapidement. Le produit est qualitatif et assez grand (voir photo avec le réglet). J'ai utilisé pour les photos sur ma table MFT. L'usage final sera pour un traîneau de coupe pour ma scie sous table afin de sécuriser les coupes. Pour l'instant, il n'est pas encore fait. Je rajouterai une photo quand il sera fini.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2022

    Fast shipping and very good packaging, clamps are hig hquality, big, heavy and strong, tread 8 mm, very nice product. I bought 2 pair of them and will buy a few more to make some jigs for my Dewalt 7492 table saw. I included some pictures of the clamps and packaging. Thanks for the fast shipping and quality of the clamps.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2022

    Prodotto conforme alla descrizione. Comprende 2 bulloni a T, 2 aste filettate, 2 sliders per T-track, 2 manopole, 2 rondelle e naturalmente 2 barre si bloccaggio. Il packaging è ottimo e il materiale sembra di buona qualità. La spedizione è arrivata in 10 giorni esatti. Il prezzo è assolutamente concorrenziale. Molto bene.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2022

    Me han sorprendido. me han parecido unos agarres muy buenos. Sobrios, firmes , de buena calidad y bien empaquetados. Los voy a utilizar para un carro deslizante de sierra de mesa creado por mi DIY. Pero pueden ser utilizados para distintas herramientas del bricolaje. Tengo una carril deslizante que va a la medida del eje que trae pero su versatilidad de sujeción permite colocarlos de otras formas.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2021

    Prodotti arrivati in soli 8 giorni, molto ben impacchettati, come in foto. robusti, di metallo e completi sia della barra filettata che della vite e compresi di dadi filettati, quindi per le t-track da 24mm (larghezza canale interno) che per le più piccole. pagate circa 21€ la coppia. ottimo prodotto, paragonabile ad altri già acquistati e più cari.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2021

    I am particularly pleased with these quick-acting t-track holding clamps. Indeed they arrived very well protected in a quality packaging. The materials are of great quality, the anodized aluminum is of the most beautiful effect. It is particularly useful to have 2 sets of threaded rods. The whole set is of great quality and very solid. They replace my old, less solid set of clamps to hold the workpieces on the bed of my CNC. The accessories provided are particularly useful. i recommend this article of very good quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2021

    These Quick Acting T-track Hold Down Clamps are excellently manufactured and their packaging was excellent, consequently they arrived in perfect condition.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/04/2022

    A lot bigger than I expected them to be! For the price they are a bargain, I paid nearly twice the amount for a smaller set from a similarly coloured certain American brand and they weren't anywhere near as big and solid.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2022

    pressori di ottima fattura, forniti completi di due manopole, due viti con terminale a T da 22 mm per adattarsi alle T-Track e altre due viti che si inseriscono nei dadi piatti per le T-Track da 30 mm

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/03/2022

    Prodotto ben rifinito e robusto. Le gomme presenti sulle estremità delle leve sono molto morbide e hanno una buona aderenza con i pezzi da bloccare. Le viti hanno il passo M8 Spedizione ottima.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.75
    • US$3.34
    • US$6.71
    • US$3.41
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.55
    • US$7.49
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99