Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(43)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(43)
    • Hvězda 5(42)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/04/2022

    Excellent tool! I test the tool with different angles of 90 degrees and the result is exactly 90 degrees. The finish of the tool is impressive! The ergonomic rim that has helped a lot and keeps the tool stable on the work surface.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2022

    Perfectly square and the scribing measurements are accurate. For a small setup and layout square, I definitely recommend this, especially considering the cost. I tested it against the edge and top of my cast iron table saw. No matter which edge I used and which direction I flipped it the lines I drew were directly on top of one another. Honest review from the US.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2022

    this is a beautiful little square very well built solid also it showed up about 2 weeks early very happy with this Square

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2022

    Very well made and accurate. Checked against known accurate tools. Perfect size for smaller PCs.and repeatable dimensions. Packaged very well no shipping damage.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2022

    Excellent quality, 90° square and very practical format, a new favourite!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2022

    Square and the scales are accurate. It is bound to be a favorite.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2022

    Perfect little square, this Will always be in my pocket, Nice package!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2022

    Costruito con materiali buoni. Buona la precisione.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/06/2022

    the item came with some small dentition in the sq ruler and the drill bit punch faking off from both items and sharp bits sticking out on ruler

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2022

    Piccolissima squadretta. Veramente utile da mettere in tasca per averla sempre a portata di mano. Lo squadro è perfetto a 90 gradi, ma in dotazione c'è anche una piccola chiave a brugola per effettuare aggiustamenti. Sulla parte verticale abbiamo i numeri serigrafati e ben visibili; sempre su questo lato abbiamo dei fori per marcare con passi da 1mm. Lo spessore è di 2mm. Sul lato orizzontale abbiamo uno spessore di 14mm. Il pacco è arrivato molto velocemente circa 10 gg. Forse il prezzo è troppo alto. In generale le 5 stelle le merita tutte

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.45
    • US$36.99