Hodnocení zákazníků

4.88 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(341)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(341)
    • 5 Star(308)
    • 4 Star(27)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/09/2020

    So che è un argomento poco 'informatico' ma se c'è un po' di Nerd dentro di voi, so che la conoscete e ne avreste voluta avere una, ma vi siete sempre vergognati di prenderla. Ecco l'occasione del riscatto 😂😎

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2020

    Kit is easy to assemble, parts fit well together - only one place needed to be filed a little. Machine works really swift, nice and without problems. To assemble you need only small screwdriver and wrench, which are included. The motor is strong enough to work well every single time.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2021

    the instructions could have been better. you will have extra nuts and bolts when fully assembled. For my first useless box it assembled quickly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    It went together fairly easy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/07/2016

    This is a fun little box. Easy to make thanks to the english manual. You only have to screw in some screws and it's done. My hinge broke, but not by normal use. I fixed it with some glue and it works again. I don't know if it's worth 10 euro's, 6-7 euro's would have been a more reasonable price. Shipping time was OK.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2017

    Was little tough to put together. It took me a while as parts/screws are too small to handle, but it does work as expected. Everyone is scared to push the button. You can have lots of fun with it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2016

    This is a very nice, easy to assemble kit. It comes with everything you need to assemble it : - Laser cut plastic box. - Pre-wired electronics (board, switches, motor, etc). - Screws (bolts) and nuts. - A screwdriver for tightening the nuts and bolts. - A wrench to secure the switch to the top of the box. Pros : - Very easy and simple to assemble. - Everything is bolted together, so if you mess up something, you can easily fix it. - The kit included extra nuts and bolts, which was good because my kid knocked the nuts and bolts off the table. 8-) Only a couple of very minor "cons" : - The instructions were small and mostly clear, however I did make a few mistakes when assembling the box -- for example, from the diagram, it wasn't clear which side of the box was the right side and which was the left side; I guessed wrong, but once I figured out the correct sides, it took less than 3 minutes to fix my mistake. - The geared motor runs pretty fast. It would be nice to have either a slightly slower motor, or ideally a delay before the motor kicks in. This could be done by using some discrete components to setup a delay, but I might hack the box and use a Digispark to add a random delay to the motor, maybe put a couple LEDs in the box, etc... Overall, a great kit. I highly recommend it (matter of fact, I'm going to buy another one right now for a friend :-) ( I also made a short video of the Useless Box -- I'll upload it to Banggood once I figure out how to do that :-)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/07/2016

    Пришла в помятой картонной коробке, содержимое цело. Все детали на месте, винтиков и гаек положили с запасом. Качество довольно приличное, все ко всему подошло без напильника. Вся электрика и механика уже спаяна и собрана. Коробка собирается неспеша за 10 минут. Заработало сразу же, опять же без каких либо доработок. На моем экземпляре не оказалось надписи "Useless box". Батареек в комплекте нет. Из минусов отмечу отсутствие ножек или каких либо паралоновых наклеек чтобы коробка стояла на них, а не на головках винтов. Вобщем забавная вещица. Планирую доработать добавлением рандомной задержки срабатывания выключателя.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2018

    El precio más bajo al que lo encontrarás en cualquier tienda. Sencillo pero cumple con su función: Ser una caja inutil

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2016

    Magic Box DIY autonomy to build in very interesting price and good presence of materials. The Manual is imprecise

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.90
    • US$19.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$8.15
    • US$25.74
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.08
    • US$5.99
    • US$26.99