Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(123)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(123)
    • Hvězda 5(114)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/07/2021

    Love it. Easy to setup, everything in 1 board. Enough for crawling, don't feel the need of higher amp esc. Sound is a nice extra, fun for start but ending up not using that much. There aren't much trim you can do with it, steering angle is the only, no endpoint or other settings. But can handle 2 cars with this board, winch, shifting on 2 speed gearbox, lights on off, speaker volume, drag break for single speed on and off, for 2 speed its on in low gear, and the best!!! slow control is absolutely fantastic!!! Summary: worth buying it. Fits in 1 hand easily, can be handled with one hand too. Fits in my 2y old boy's hand too. Perfect match for a mini crawler for this price tag

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    this is by far so awesome to have I love it so much I'm buying more I have the gas one next is On the list is diesel and works great with the 2 speed

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    Beat price/value transmitter esc rec combo :) Extremely handy. Lightweight. Can be handled with one hand. Perfect for kids as well to fit in small hand too. My 2 y old is able to grab it well. Already bought 2nd one.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2021

    It is an original product version 3, includes speaker, stickers, ESC – Receiver combo and transmitter as expected. I haven’t tried it yet but everything looks in order. Recommended product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    funciona bien es tal cual la imagen, no me gusta q el control es bastante pequeño! de resto esta perfecto!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2021

    arrived in schedule, still have to test it, but I’m sure all is good..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2021

    great sound on this kit. 3 channels you can't beat that. awesome!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2021

    this product is nice and a 100% recomend

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2020

    chegou corretamente! recomendo este kit...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2020

    llegó en perfectas condiciones y en el tiempo que está en la descripción del producto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$26.19
    • US$27.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$3.99