Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1060)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1060)
    • 5 Star(1003)
    • 4 Star(51)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/10/2021

    Shipped and delivered quickly! The product is good for its price but I'm not sure if it is really fireproof. I bought it as an extra precaution, I do not believe it can handle a fire.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2020

    this bag is no special.. just to keep ur lipo safe.. quality is ok and the stuff is tatroon...which is use for water protection.. 1 liter fit in it for size comparison.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/09/2021

    very good and compact lipo bag for storage and transport. it can easily fit 12 batteries for transportation. i usually put 7 6s batteries 4 4s and 2 fatshark packs.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    The quality looks to be decent and the bags zip up and Velcro shut to keep the contents safe and airtight.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2021

    very nice lipo bag. good quality, cool design, good zipper. nice color. fast delivery from CZ. all good!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2021

    Perfect size for any type of battery. And the zipper makes it easy too access and store the batteries.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2021

    Very good lipo bag. Much bigger than the smaller one from Realacc.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2020

    its really amazing

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/04/2021

    perfectas entran bastante baterías Lipo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    Zippers are looking good. Lipo fits in perfectly. I hope the bag does what it should do: Protecting me and my Environment!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$25.00