Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(97)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(97)
    • 5 Star(85)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/01/2021

    Install on a funtek, similar to B56 truck, no more speed but more torque, you must grind With a dremel the cabin to install it, in the way of the picture,or elevate the dumpster to install the motor in other way. Change the wiring +&- to run in the good way.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    not the best of room for this to make it fit u have to cut and Trim its alot more work and if u don't ur truck won't look right the 2 speed is way better then this as you can see in the picture I didn't cut noting so later on I'm getting the 2 speed

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • ARCVIP4
    US
    05/12/2020

    this is the third time that I have bought this setup, and aside from the screw layout change I am extremely pleased with my purchase.!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2021

    as bawah agak bengkok datangnya

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2020

    i love THAT THAT motor

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2020

    I wasn't expecting the transfer case disassembled. It's good, once assembled. It slowed down the truck, considerably. It really transformed it to a real rock crawler. Unfortunately I had trim the cabs transmission hump, to make it fit as before. Also I had to raise the box or cut it to accommodate the motor. The motor sits too high. The photos show it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2020

    все пришло достаточно быстро! комплект соответсвует заказу! отправили тоже быстро! ещё не устанавливал .

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2019

    хороший 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/02/2020

    Good upgrade for WPL C series. little modifications needed to fit properly. but works great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2019

    sehr gute Qualität

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.19
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.19
    • US$11.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$15.99