Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(132)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(132)
    • 5 Star(124)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/04/2021

    Really good quality pocket hole jig. so mutch better than other plastic or aluminium ones. tight bussing and replaceable inserts. you can find a nice review and comparison on YouTube at 'hooked on wood' channel. only a small problem with the drill, it was not sharp and had a blind edge as shown on the photo. received within 10 days and no tax issues!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/10/2021

    I am very inpressed by the quality. Its looking verry well made. The packaging is also verry good. I am positive surprised. I am looking forward to use it for the first time. And that will be soon because I am going to make a box for it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    This came very well packaged and was looking very good when it comes to finish/paint. Everything was well put together and all moving parts worked nicely. Tried it out and the holes was fine and placed correctly. Very happy with this!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2021

    Fast shipping, solid packing. Good quality, but i have damaged 1 screw in the package. plugs are made from plastic. There is also some color difference in blue base.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2021

    Received very fast and in good condition, will have to see how it performs, but so far impressed with the quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2021

    Buen producto sobre todo muy buen material resistente para el uso rudo, estoy satisfecho con la compra me sirve para mis trabajos. Gracias.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2021

    Muito bons acabamentos. Robusto e prático. Entrega rápida. Recomendo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2021

    Very good quality . Great performance. I recommend it very much

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/08/2021

    sturdy build quality with a strong clamp. Frankly quite surprised at the quality for this price! Recommended

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/09/2021

    Very good manufacturing

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$54.99