Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(92)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(92)
    • 5 Star(78)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/04/2021

    вроде работает, пока не разобрался как настраивать.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/06/2021

    Produit authentique , je recommande

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/02/2017

    Отличный обучаемый пульт, хорошо изготовлен. Одной командой можно перенести с уже обученного на пустой такой же , то есть сделать клон. А так по одной кнопке обучение, как у всех.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2017

    Доставка заняла менее месяца. Пульт в заводской упаковке. Работает нормально с той техникой, которая есть у меня дома. Спасибо.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2018

    Hurray! Great product! Recommend! Thank You! С Днем Красной Армии и Военно-Морского флота! 23 февраля! On the day the red Army and Navy! On February 23!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/08/2017

    This remote control work well and setup easy. One down side is only it weight. It so light that cause felling non rigid even though it survive many fall without any damage appeared.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2017

    this was the solution to my problems! i replaced 3 of the remotes on my living room and was so easy to set up!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2018

    I am controlling my TV,set-top box, music system, android tv box with one remote..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2020

    need to pair with old remote, after all i already throw away the old.how to pair

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/09/2019

    100%every key learning remote. All keys works separately for TV.. Box... Etc

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.94
    • US$10.24
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99