Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(89)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(89)
    • Hvězda 5(86)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/01/2022

    The product has arrived in time with some minor deamges (probably occured during the shipping), but in relatively good condition. The quality of the menufacturing is really good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2021

    excellent pruduct but it came in a plastic bag. some skuffs and markes on the side. doesnt really matter to me, but it could easily be bent under shipping. the pruduct seems to be of good quality 😃

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2021

    very satisfied

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/07/2021

    Посылка доставлена! Правда долго шла, но пришла и качество отличное!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    Delivery was good. Also impressed by quality of the tracks. They are super heavy and strong.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2021

    se ve de buena calidad y llegó antes de la fecha prevista

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2022

    Good product however no protection provided during shipping. Various dings/dents and one track was slightly warped.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/09/2020

    received the items in a well packed bag. when I opened the box I was very pleased to see a high quality product. The red anodising is flawless on both sets I bought. For the money these items are exceptional good value and I think I will order another two.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2020

    very fast delivery ( 13 days only), packaging was not so good, only plastic bags. thats fine if you dont order other stuff with it which can scratch, damage them. for example my bench dogs which made some scratches and nick in it. No deal breaker, but someone dont like this. they look straight all in all i'm happy with them

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2020

    Justo lo que necesitaba, buena calidad y acabado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99