Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(120)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(120)
    • Hvězda 5(111)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/03/2021

    good quality fast shipping

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/08/2021

    :-D

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2018

    this is a good product if u install very well I am using this product since 1 months and I am facing only one problem that sometime it is not showing the correct gear i mean if u change gear 100 times it give u correct result for 99 time.... only 1 time its faill to do his job.. you need to spend at least 3 hour to install and collaborate it first time I am not able to install it. second time I also fail and third time also but 4th time I did it .I fix this in my own garage

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2020

    very good product ..esey installtion process.you can see my YouTube channel www.youtube.com/guduswain

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2019

    I don't know if this product is proof or not.....but really good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2018

    great quality verygood product look nice fast shipping recomende to all

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/10/2018

    osm products.What do you say about Assam product and what to say is very good to me after applying it 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2018

    aśnie po to by mieć takie coś nauczyłem się języka pingpongów i teraz jestem gość, Towar spełnia wszystkie moje oczekiwania i nieoczekiwania więc jestem bardziej niż zadowolony. A tak poza tym to stół z powyłamywany

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/02/2018

    moje oczekiwania i nieoczekiwania więc jestem bardziej niż zadowolony. A tak poza tym to stół z powyłamywanymi nogami. Pozdrawiam.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/08/2019

    Szybka dostawa, bardzo dobra jakość, polecam

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.03
    • US$15.99
    • US$33.59
    • US$29.99
    • US$22.65
    • US$37.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$22.99