Hodnocení zákazníků

4.81 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(103)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(103)
    • 5 Star(90)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/04/2021

    Chegou tudo bem. me pareceu ser melhor que os demais que tenho. vamos ver se ficou bom o Balanceamento.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2017

    Получил в целости и сохранности через три недели. Описанию соответствует. Товаром доволен.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • teeVIP3
    US
    26/11/2018

    I bought this To save a few bucks. Ive seen all the other set ups are a but short. This will be good fro Quadcopters to Planes. I love it Awesome. No complaints. Mine came with Purple Aluminum Prop adjustments. Love it! Only adjustment or change i would make is a possible larger footprint/ feet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2017

    devo dire niente male solo qualche accorgimento bisogna regolare i due stringi elica e le calamite laterali e poi perfetto!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2018

    Excellent product. Sturdy and holds a heavy 4 bladed propeller. Folds nice and flat for good storage.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2021

    Super

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2020

    Ottimo prodotto corrisponde alla descrizione ma, arrivato a destinazione dopo molto tempo tutto sommato soddisfatto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2021

    Very simple, but works well and is a lot cheaper than some similar products.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    works fine

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2021

    tutto okk

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.53
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$10.99