Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(53)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(53)
    • Hvězda 5(42)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/10/2021

    Surprisingly good quality, right after opening the bag. Time will tell. Exactly like pics.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2021

    Molto bello. Comodo e soprattutto riscaldante. In pochi istanti rende confortevole qualsiasi indumento indossato sulla parte superiore.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2021

    Har mottagit värmeväst. Tyvärr var paketet skadat. En skärskada som gick hela vägen in i västen. Lasse!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    excellent product and value for money

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/10/2021

    I took 3XL and am 172cmm/5'7", 84kg/185#, usually US size L only. The 2XL would probably work as well but if you layer it underneath this is about the right sizing. Their sizes are different from the western sizing... Item looks well done, no instructions about the switch, for a second I thought it died, but the thing is when you plug the powerbank, the button (switch) on your chest at left hand side flashes once, goes off and there is no other signs on it. To turn it on press and hold the switch for 5 sec and once it turns on, it goes in the high mode (red), another press on the switch goes mid heat (white led) and third press is low heat mode (blue led). Good for the price, will see how will perform. Wearing it in side for about 1 hour since I got it and seems to be OK.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2021

    réception en 8 jours , parfait. testé avec powerbank , chauffage correcte , petit problème avec le bouton qui est excentré , j'ai cru qu'il ne fonctionnais pas . ATTENTION à la taille .heureusement que j'ai pris du XL , car taille beaucoup plus petit que la norme . voir la fiabilité dans le temps . sinon je recommande.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2021

    it was great while it lasted however I may have been misunderstanding the specs on this I thought it came with a rechargeable battery however I could never get it to heat without a lithium bat connect

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2021

    hij doet het niet als de accu er op drukt knippert de knop en verder niksa meer. twee soorten accus geprobeerd.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2021

    バッテリーとの相性が良ければいい商品です。 寒がりな人にはこの冬いい商品だと思います。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2021

    Good product. Size is two less youi use in Europe. I usually get XXL and I got XXXL but I should get XXXXL.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$104.99
    • US$113.45
    • US$39.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$73.43
    • US$43.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$58.00
    • US$122.99
    • US$146.39
    • US$165.99