Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(141)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(141)
    • Hvězda 5(138)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/11/2018

    Very nice little charger with everything you need. Easy to set up with only one button. Each channel can be individually set to Lipo or LiHv. During charging the voltage of each channel is displayed. For me this is all I need to charge my 1s batteries.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2021

    The object conforms to the description but the packaging was quite dented. Beyond this the device seems to work correctly and is convenient for charging LiPO 1s.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    Arrived for reasonable amount of time, around 20 days which is good, considering I did the order around Christmas holidays. The package was damaged, but the item itself was in tact. Everything works great! I'm really happy with the quality of this charger and would recommend it to everyone that has a ton of 1s batteries for tinywhoop and want to charge them quickly. Gets the job done and the interface is intuitive and easy to navigate with the single button. Super small and light weight form factor! A+++

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2021

    le meilleur charger 1s, il charge bien et vite il est petit et léger et on peut charger 6 lipo en même temps. je n peux que vous le recommander !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2021

    Entrega rápida.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2020

    chargeur parfait pour les batterie 1S des tiny whoop !!! et en bonus : livraison rapide jusqu’à la France (même en période de fêtes ;-)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2021

    excellent little charger and good value.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2020

    Muy buen cargador. Envío rápido

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Laurie
    AU
    03/10/2017

    This is the fourth 1S charger from BG I have used, but by far the most impressive. Some of the things I like about it are: - It has a very nice case with no exposed electronics - It will charge both the traditional 4.2V LiPo batteries and the new 4.35V LiHV batteries, and this can be easily set different port by port, or all 6 ports set to the same type. - It has a large clear display that shows the voltage and status of each port, but only of the ones in use, and gives a loud three beep audible warning and a "FUL" message when a battery is fully charged. - Input can be either by a DC power supply with the very common 5.5/2.1mm barrel connector (centre pin +) or by a LiPo battery. Since the supply must be between 9 and 15V DC, I conclude you could use a 2S or 3S LiPo. - The input voltage is monitored and error message show if something is wrong - It has the three most common 1S connectors built into each port, being the flat white Losi style, the Molex Picoblade 1.25, and the JST PH 2.0 (aka MCPX). - As a bonus it has a USB out that you can use to charge an iphone etc. - The manual is comprehensive and with very little strange English. It's a rarity to get a manual at all, let alone a good one, with this sort of product from BG. The only possible other feature I could wish for is that the charge current could be set port by port. As it is, you can set the charge current by 0.1A increments from 0.1A to 1.0A, but the same current will be delivered at all ports. Highly recommended, very capable field charger.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/10/2018

    As others have mentioned, this 1s charger is the cat’s ass. Packed full of features, it comes in a tiny, portable format. It can charge regular lipos or high voltage lipos and has 6 individual charging ports. When charging is complete, a 3 beep audible alarm let’s you know it’s time to fly. You can pull out the charged battery and pop in another one so that all 6 ports are working individually. You can power it through a 2s-6s Lipo or a separate AC adapter. The USB port on the side allows you to charge your mobile phones or tablets too! How kool is that? Excellent, rugged design and charges to a perfect 4.20v or 4.35 every time. The only thing lacking is a 12v AC adapter to power it but luckily I had one lying around so I’m loving it. 5 star charger.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$39.90