Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(125)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(125)
    • Hvězda 5(121)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/04/2019

    Very nice charger. The only 3 negatives are the initial spark when you plug it in. Definitely needs an on/off switch which I plan on installing later. For the US people who either have or plan on buying this, it comes with the EU to US adapter. Take an old power cord that has the "figure 8" type plug and use that instead of the supplied AC cord. The prongs are too thin and fall out of the wall receptacle. It does not have the capability to do a storage charge, but these little batteries are cheap. Other than those 3 minor things, it's a very nice little 1-2 s charger.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2019

    複数の2Sバッテリーを簡単に充電出来るのでとても重宝しております。 他には無い使い勝手でお手軽簡単、2S用の最高の充電器。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2019

    バッテリー1個づつ0.1〜1.0Aの設定が可能でとても便利です。これから充電器の購入を検討されている方はUP-S4ACで必要十分だと思います。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2020

    absolutely wonderful charger! both AC and DC input makes it extremely versatile and it has many different charging ports. the neatest thing might be the capability to charge 2S lipo. i can just throw this charger and my whoop in my FPV backpack and keep 5000mAh 3S lipo with me to power it. the ONLY minus is the lack of storage charge function or discharging in general.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2019

    cargador cuadruple perfecto para cargar lipos de 1S y 2S en el campo de vuelo, yo uso una lipo de 4S 5000mah para alimentarlo cuando estoy en la calle. mientras carga la pantalla va alternando la información del voltaje total, voltaje individual de las celdas, corriente de carga y tipo de batería. IMPORTANTE: no tiene función de Storage (para guardar las baterías)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2019

    Could be an amazing charger for all your 1s and 2s needs... But needs attention to overcharging. As seen in the picture, it took some of my 1s lipos to 4.26v!!! This is very dangerous and could be a fire. Not sure what to do. Great charger... But this needs to be addressed ASAP

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2019

    un gran cargador! se calienta un poco, pues no tiene ventilador, pero funciona de maravilla!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2018

    It is a compact and good charger. It comes with four 2S batteries charged at the same time and it is very good. However, it is slightly bad that sparks are generated every time it is plugged into an outlet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/10/2020

    It is better than first version. It is fit for 4 pieces 2S HV may be I can use balance cable for 3p 300mah 2S batteies! Setup is 1A for 3p 2S.... finally 4times3pieces... so possible 12pieces 2S 300mah batteries!?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2019

    good!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$32.99