Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(22)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(22)
    • Hvězda 5(21)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/01/2022

    Так как это был Предзаказ, Доставка в Ригу заняла целых 7-м недель... Упаковка хорошая: Пакет-пупырка. Перед отправкой на заводе кто-то в настройках Спец.возможностей включил функцию TalkBack кое как нашёл, как Отключить этот Тормоз... После этого Смартфон Настроился нормально и Работает Хорошо... Лишних Китайских Приложений нет и это радует..., но почему-то нет Собственной Галереи-есть только Google Фото... Разрекламированного Приложения Навигатор тоже нет-есть только Google Карты... Подобрал к этому Фаблету Строителя недорогой чехол (Размеры смотрите на Фото)

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2021

    stuff received in good packaging and completed, get a freegift traveler adapter,.. thanks, item functional well, .. great service from Banggood!!! 👍. fast delivery by logistics partner.. power14 by ulefone absolutely awesome 🤗

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2021

    Amazing I got 2 as gift for my family, I am getting more price is very affordable and its a solid piece of equipment⚡🤘✌️

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2022

    super smartphone

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2021

    great phone

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2021

    a princípio é bom mas o peso tenho que habituar-me pois achei bem pesado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2021

    The product was delivered to Germany after 28 days. It is a Christmas gift and therefore I can not yet give any information about function and product rating 2021-12-02 delivered 2021-12-02 06:35:57 Waiting for pick up The parcel is expected to be delivered during the day. 2021-12-02 06:24:31 In transit The parcel has reached the parcel center. 2021-12-01 03:08:10 The parcel has reached the parcel center and was sorted manually. 2021-12-01 03:08:09 The parcel has reached the parcel center. 2021-11-27 03:06:14 The parcel has reached the parcel center. 2021-11-27 03:06:14 The parcel was handed over to GLS. 2021-11-25 03:00:00 The flight has arrived,Item will be cleared soon. 2021-11-24 12:00:00 The flight has taken off. 2021-11-23 14:31:52 The flight will take off soon. 2021-11-19 20:55:57 Shipped Package has been sterilized and shipped out. 2021-11-19 06:13:18 The parcel data was entered into the GLS IT system; the parcel was not yet handed over to GLS. 2021-11-18 20:45:51 Our warehouse has started packing your items. 2021-11-04 04:04:36 Order submit.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2021

    item received after 10 days... that's fast since from HK or China to PH and my location is in the province. Phone is good and bulky. I couldn't say much since i still need to use it on daily basis and right now i couldn't explore much since im busy with work.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2022

    I received the parcel today (24 days) via GLS carrier. The parcel appears intact. Thanks to GLS. I would have chosen pickup points if they are proposed (less stress). No tax. Phew ! I'll unbox and comment later once I've tested it. It's heavier than a classic smartphone

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/12/2021

    huge Ulefone fan so I had to try this one. fast shipping, fast arrival even during peakseason!!!! great phone for a great prise.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$229.00
    • US$179.99
    • US$289.00
    • US$119.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$339.00
    • US$94.99
    • US$117.99