Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(53)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(53)
    • Hvězda 5(48)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/01/2021

    Todo perfecto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    kraftigt og solid cover. på trods af det er det forbavsende nemt trykke på knapperne.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/08/2021

    it looks great and sturdy

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2021

    もともと分厚い機体が、さらに厚くなります。 キーの感度が高すぎる感じもあったので、ケースをつけるとちょうど良くなりました。 とにかく厚く、見た目も黒いので、習字で使うすずりのような感じに見えます。 現場に持ち出して使うという用途にはぴったりです。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/08/2021

    order for additional protection as time to time being inside machines . It look like that this will fulfill my expectations Ok , it is not elegant , but i was perfectly aware when i buy it . If you are looking to use the NFC function be aware that you had to remove the clip at least when you want to use it otherwise reading is tricky .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/05/2021

    The case is massive but adds protection to the max! The clip and hook I don’t find very practical in use. The clip is out of center and won’t keep the phone in a fixed position when clipped to a pocket or belt. The hook is attched on the bottom part, so the phone dangles upside-down... But the protector is great! Also easy to use with gloves (put the phone in gloves mode) and also fits in overalls pockets.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2021

    The ulefone armor 9 phone worked fine, without problems for 5 days. After that it stopped, hung up, didn't load anymore and until the moment I didn't get any concrete information on how the product warranty will be met. I am trying to contact the seller to be able to replace the product with a new one without defect or else indicate a location that will repair the device. If this is not possible, I request the cancellation of the purchase and return of the amount, as well as instructions on how to proceed to return the device.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2020

    Received it after 2 weeks. That is a very good shipping time from CN to EU considering also the pandemic and the pre-Christmas season. I am unable to test it because the phone ordered with it is still in transit (from CZ warehouse - which is ridiculous).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2021

    Etui jest solidnie wykonane, dobrze spasowane. Zamienia pancerny telefon w jeszcze bardziej pancerny. Paczka dobrze zabezpieczona. Jedyne zastrzeżenie to czas wysyłki, znacznie dłuższy niż deklarowany, poza tym wielki pozytyw.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    W tym etui telefon nie ma prawa się uszkodzić.... Jest dobrze gumowane. Do ekstremalnych zastosowań. Telefon w etui jest gigantyczny... Dostawa szybka.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.17
    • US$32.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$11.85
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.69
    • US$154.99