Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(256)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(256)
    • 5 Star(242)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/03/2021

    I AM VERY SATISFIED! Even tough that I waited for almost 1 month to receive this product but still I am satisfied. This kind of such an a mazing phone for a cheaper price. The original price of this is almost 8k but I only got it 5,299 plus the shipping fee to the philippines which cost 5,436.89 in total. Hope to got another unit of this with the same price for my siblings. Thank you so much Banggod & Ulefone :)

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2020

    камеры реально не плохие, экран яркий, динамик громкий (но карман его приглушит). все "отверствия" (порт зарядки, порт наушников, сим карты) - закрываются заглушками - плюс к водозащищенности. бортики - наводят на мысль что ронять можно. Android 10 - по-умолчанию включены жесты, можно вернуть привычные экранные кнопки. доп кнопка настраивается из меню - три функции (короткое, длинное, двойное нажатие)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2020

    Téléphone robuste d'entrée de gamme mais bien efficace! Le Smartphone est fluide, l'écran est bien calibré. Une protection est installé dessus et un verre trempé est fourni dans la boite. J'aime la touche programmable pour activer la torche par exemple ou google assistant etc... Il a l'air bien solide, il fait le job, les photos sont corrects. A ce prix c'est une bonne affaire.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2021

    A telefonház anyaga csúszásmentes gumi. Akumulátor csere, jvítás a kijelző eltávolítása után végezhető. Akkumulátor jó. Kamera lehetne jobb. Hangerő kicsit kevés. Az alkalmazások rendben futnak. Memória elegendő. Az áráért elegendő minőséget ad.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2020

    Igazi IP 68 túlélő telefon. Csúszásmentes gumi bevonatos hátlap. Gyors, jó kijelző. Kamera átlagos a kategóriában. Sok hasznos funkció: iránytű, légnyomás mérő, szögmérő, stb. Tartozék. EU adapter, USB-C kábel, üveglap. Megéri az árát.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2020

    Perfect, Good battery, 4Gb Ram, 64Gb Storage, NFC, Good cpu Helio P22 and Android 10. Pleasant device to use, robust and decend cameras. The perfect device for who need robust and rugged one. The call recoder is available and Notificaion Led

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    it is realy impressiv a good value and i have only 1 isue with the camera but i ll never use it as always so its just fantastik and i dont undarstand why u give a +adapter its just plastik vaste for export only trevel adapter and i think that it wold be better if the professionals taes the glass foil on the screen and the screen potector have the screens auto foil (it would be a litle better ) but that is not a big deal .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    Γρήγορη μεταφορά του κινητού μόλις σε 20 μέρες. Για τα λεφτά του πολύ καλό κινητό, Το μόνο πρόβλημα που εντόπισα είναι ενώ έχω τσεκαρισμένο το 4G δεν μου το αναγνωρίζει στις κινητές εταιρείες

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    muy bueno telefono , deberían ver el reviw de YouTube

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    Received within 12 days..the phone work well and as per description..feel satisfied with the service..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$169.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$214.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$649.00
    • US$329.99