Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(302)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(302)
    • 5 Star(283)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/05/2021

    Доставка в 16 регион за 20 дней, из них 3 дня пролежала посылка в офисе (50км от меня) компании КурьерСервисЭкспресс. Телефон пришёл в заводской упаковке с зарядом батареи 88%. Всё работает. Первый мой заказ на банггуде , пожалуй буду заказывать ещё, хотя смущает то, что статус "доставлено" появляется в заказе автоматически, а не добавляется заказчиком как на Али.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    They are very good and durable devices for my 3 grandchildren as a Christmas present. They serve well, even if the foil does not protect the scratch from the metal bottle ... 😒😏

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    It's a little bulgy, not so much, but it's a special cellphone with tough construction to use under all circumstances.YES , IT SUPPORTS OTG FUNCTION IN ITS MICRO USB2 PORT, THAT'S VERY IMPORTANT,very practical the glove mode and the 3rd shortcut button at the left side.Banggood sent it very very fast under difficult covid 19 circumstances and in a very reasonable price , THANKS AS depicted in photos the side is 1,4 x the width of a common pencil. works fine, takes very decent photos and it battery lasts well, no complaints after a week of usage

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2020

    PROS +OS is not laggy, setting is easy (but the translation are not good, it is nice to know english- frequently used things are translated correctly) + battery holds charge well + strenght of BT, SIM and GPS signals is good + no problem with 2 SIM setup +sturdy +packed and shipped fast CONS -quality of camera (photos are blurry)- -LED light is not that bright - fingerprint scanner too sensible? sometimers it tries to pick up scans in my pocket so i get error mesasges that i tried to insert bad fingerprint too frequently ands need to type PIN to get into phone overalll for this price its good phone 4/5

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2020

    Package arrived pretty fast, in just 7 work days, those European warehouses are a wonder, good going bangood! To the phone itself now. Pos It works great, obviously. It is a new phone after all. It is kinda small for me personally, 5" just don't cut it anymore, but is enough for all the uses a smartphone can be used, social networks, browsing, music, even some video watching. Though it would be tough to read a comic, or a book in it. First day, heavy use, installing apps, migrating data, battery still goes strong, was at 70% when first opened, now at 30 after 8 hours. Earphone is loud, too loud to be honest, will have to tone it down, it's almost like a speaker. Speaker is fine, you can definitely hear the ringtone from quite aways, but not very loud which is a minus to me, but rarely I've heard a phone with an adequate loudspeaker, for me at least. Camera is mediocre, i know this was the weak point but, I don't honestly care. The person that'll be using it always takes blurry photos anyway. Now she can take blurry underwater photos as well! I won't drop it to concrete, or down it underwater to test it, but it's amazing that it has those features. The person using it has already dropped one smartphone in mud, and another in a bucket of oil. This one at least, it certainly won't brick from something like that. Packaging was fun, reminds me of Apple phones, but I'm guessing everyone does that by now. Price was amazing, similar CAT ip68 phones have SIX times that cost, with similar features. The programmable button is great! Negs Micro USB.. I thought we were down with this, but ok.. The charger is a 1watt charger.. dudes.. Ulefone.. wtf? Get with the program now, will ya! Oh well I have other chargers, but seriously, wtf? Some minor issues I noticed are app related, so I can always replace the app from another I Google store, probably the Google stock one. And that's it. This is my first ip68 phone, I hope it's amazing, and lasts us many, many years. Cheers.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2021

    Para uma criança de quase 6 anos ele serviu e muito bem, RAM/ROM adequados e o mais importante, n quebrar! 😁👍

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2020

    Entrega muito rápida Espanha para Portugal. Muito bem embalado. Depois de confirmar o desempenho farei novo review.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2021

    Szuper. Nem lassú, nem fagy. Teszi a dolgát. Kamerája szép képet készít. 11 munkanap alatt itt volt.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2021

    Very nice product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2021

    Estou bastante satisfeito com a compra, boa qualidade/preço e uma boa bateria, o meu pai adaptou-se bastante bem embora o ache um pouco grande e pesado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$249.99
    • US$174.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$649.00
    • US$26.99