Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(818)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(818)
    • Hvězda 5(776)
    • Hvězda 4(39)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/10/2021

    Item arrived on time, well packaged and undamaged. Phone feels very well made, nice look and feel to it. Setting up was easy and seems to work as described. Very happy with purchase

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/06/2021

    быстрая доставка, с момента заказа до получения 3 недели. упаковка стандартная. Смартфон оригинал, обновился сразу, брал в подарок. Всё отлично..

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/05/2021

    Не первый раз заказываю эти смартфоны, качество отличное и программное обеспечение и самое главное защита.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/07/2021

    i bought for a kid who ruins everything. i hope he can't destroy this phone finally :) this is good value for money stuff basically. i recommend...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    muito bom gostei. demorou um pouco pois estava sem estoque mais achei o produto muito bom. recomendo

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2021

    Great phone. Extremely rugged. I literally have washed off the phone to remove dirt and mud. It rained on it and have left it under the sun without problems. I have dropped it a couple of times and still works great. Like the idea of the case being a bumper case and came with a screen protector already. And a tempered glass screen also.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/06/2021

    Good phone. Update confirm sucfully. I am glad!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/06/2021

    Thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2022

    olli ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2020

    É um celular barato e duravel. É suposto ser um celular muito resistente, porque em um mês eu já o carreguei. É o celular que me durou menos do que eu tive. Comprei há um mês e já carreguei a tela, saí para brincar com ele para colocar música e tropecei caindo nela. Eu pensei que sendo tão difícil eu iria suportar, mas ao virar eu tinha a tela inteira quebrada. A câmera tira boas fotos, mas é impossível para o celular focar a curta distância; se você quiser passar as anotações de uma aula para um colega, esqueça. Além disso, não remova a marca dágua que coloca todas as fotos que você tira com o celular.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$214.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$299.00
    • US$249.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$229.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$169.00