Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(322)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(322)
    • Hvězda 5(308)
    • Hvězda 4(11)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/11/2020

    This is the phone, for real men. Not a phone to repair after every slipoff table, or overpriced lame iPhone kids use these days. I love it. I used Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 PRO before this, it has almost same functions, for me even better UI (I like standard Android 10 newsfeed, not Xiaomi distracted like Times square billboards). It has 6600mAh battery, went 2 days straight using it, still has 30% out of factory delivered 90%.. It is a little big, but lets be honest, men love big manly things. Forget your experience with chinese rugged phones from 4 years ago (Blackview never again), this works great, even UI. AND there is FLIR thermocamera. I am PhD engineering student, this works better than really expensive handheld FLIR devices. Touchscreen, combination of real photo+thermal map, display size, video... Also, it works like snapping photo+thermal map, you could change/customize it later (change color view mode, add point masuremens, customize ot for your application).. For the price I bought it, it was bargain. Armor 9 phone was selled in my country for 1,7x the price I bought it. CONS, there was no endoscope, which I would add to cart if I knew, but, honestly, that endoscope is not that good, compared to the other functionalities. I don't mind it.

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2020

    fast and clean set up and install. phone feels like good quality. bright clear screen, camera is clear, FLIR works well. speakers and music/video is crisp and clear. unfortunately the charger is eu without an australian option. works perfectly on Telstra network. will buy my next phone as ulefone armor series also. Bangood was great to deal with although the courier service (independent from bangood) left a lot to be desired, losing the package and 6 days of parcel on board for delivery left me wondering. if there was the option of a different courier I would change it and even pay more. thanks banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/08/2020

    A telefont, az ígért szállítási határidő (2020.09.16.) helyett, majdnem három héttel korábban (2020.09.29.) megkaptam. A készülék tökéletesen működik, szép a kijelzője, gyors a menürendszere, nagyon jók az előre telepített alkalmazások. Masszív, robusztus felépítésű a készülékház, nagyon jó lesz a munkában használni. A hőkamera nagyon jópofa, az eddigi mérések alapján eléggé pontos értékeket mutat. A kezelőfelülete teljesen személyre szabható, a felhasználói élmény rendben van. Aki felső-középkategóriás, strapabíró modellt szeretne magának, ebben a készülékben nem fog csalódni.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2021

    Ulefone 9 seems to operate well. It is not too big for me. It is a necessary tool. External battery+phone would be bigger. I use it on the field and outside and on sea as GPS map + phone + apps. Seems to need Garmin Global2 GPS receiver to get 1 m (glonass) placement and internal GPS is like 10 m. Should use glonass. I use extra 30 € cover to protect this. I do not only wish. I hope add wireless Qi charging reveiver micro-USB-C part inside the cover if I ever get it from BG. It do not have iQ, like older models. I already broke 2 ' indestructible' Ulefones before. Ulefone 6 glass with extra shield broke in normal use, mic got moisture and muted and had to boot to get BT reconnect. Ulefone Armor 2 lion battery expanded and broke the phone and display but I liked the phone. This touch screen is the best one of those and operates with (plastic surgeon) gloves too. And software is ok So far mic is ok and dry and receivers like the sound. BT operates for far. I bought magnetic charger cable for fast charging + QC 3.1 -type USB charger too with 4 outputs. IR camera resolution is low, around 50x50 but indicates something and hope to find faults and hot spots. I did not yet find how to get highest temperature digits as was on video, like people with fever or motor temperature. IR was 100€ extra over 9e-model. A real IR camera cost a lot more. One sIm place and one SD place. I managed to connect small Logitech web Steamcam USB-C with extra app directly for inspection pictures. Normal camera app do not select it. OS driver sees it as USB data source.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2020

    たいへん良いです いまからセットアップ。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2021

    The phone is surprisingly good, much better quality than I expected and it works flawlessly. Battery life is decent, camera is good although the camera app could be better. Fingerprint sensor works really well. Flir thermal imaging camera is a great tool. My only criticism right now is that I'm unable to order any accessories for it, because the warehouse is no longer shipping orders to the UK, which is really annoying. Would I recommend the phone?.... Yes.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2020

    Awesome phone for the price, a bit heavier than expected. Flir work much better than previous version (for example in cat S60). Everything working smoothly. If you don't care about size and weight and need really tough phone then you definitely want it.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2020

    so love this phone and BANGGOOD!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2020

    batterij duur is heel goed. De telefoon is heel degelijk. Ik gebruik de telefoon nu al enkele dagen als vervanger van mijn samsung s10+ en ben erg tevreden. Ook de flir camera is een leuke optie

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2022

    elegancko działa doszedł w 2 tyg ma j. Polski kamera na podłogowce elektrycznej działa wyśmienicie folia do zabezpieczenia ekranu w bonusie polecam

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$104.99
    • US$99.00
    • US$139.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$449.99
    • US$389.99
    • US$154.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$19.99