Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(437)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(437)
    • 5 Star(414)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/07/2021

    excellent choice! the best phone in this category. fast, strong battery, clear screen, very loud and clear sound, clear underwater photos. it is a good worker. it is made for what the description says. it is a bit heavy but affordable. it comes with a string which helps a lot in carrying. elegant and modern styling. recommended in closed eyes

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2020

    Arrived in Thessaloniki Greece in 27 days from the shipment from the Bangood store. I just had an extra wait of 17 days because it was not in stock. Beautiful and different smart phone, durable, suitable for people who do not pay enough attention or work in hard professions or love nature and adventure. You have to get used to the more weight of the phone, for men it is more suitable. For women it may be quite heavy, but the color red is very beautiful for both men and women. A small disadvantage is the buttons on the sides, which are quite sensitive to touch and shake a lot, they are not very sturdy, and when you remove, for example, from a bag or pocket, these buttons are pressed and shaken quite constantly, you have to habits. Fast mobile. 4Gb does a good job and does not get stuck anywhere for normal use. 64GB storage good and free to use is 54GB which I think is satisfactory. Photos do their job. Screen and sound nice. Very good battery! Very good choice for its price, honest and functional. I am very pleased! Thanks a lot bangood !!!

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/11/2020

    Celkom fajn smart telefón,odolný,vhodný pre "akčných ľudí", ktorí takýto telefón potrebujú. Treba počítať s väčšou váhou telefónu. Malou nevýhodou sú tlačidlá po stranách, ktoré sú na dotyk dosť citlivé a pri vyberaní napríklad z tašky alebo z vrecka dochádza k neustálemu stláčaniu týchto tlačidiel. Treba si na to dosť zvykať.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2021

    Procuras um smartphone que sobreviva em qualquer habitat?! uso diariamente um armor 8 e um armor 8 pro e estou satisfeito. Máquinas de guerra e o preço parece um conto de fadas. Se não procuras um smartphone de topo,mas sim um smartphone super usual e prático para o dia a dia, este smartphone será para ti. Só ainda não tive o prazer de o testar em temperaturas negativas de resto já caiu na terra, nas pedras e na água e continuam a bombar. Processador, ram e rom o ideal para o básico do dia a dia. se procuras algo mais Pro então passa a frente.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    Nagy kijelző. Akkumulátor nagyon jó. Kamera átlagos, kicsit lassú. Alkalmazások jól futnak. Teljes Magyar menü. Ujjlenyomat rendben. Az oldalsó gombok érzékenyek. USB-C töltés előnyös, EU töltő adapter. Fólia gyárilag telepítve + üveglap a dobzban. Az árát megéri, eddig hibátlan működés.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2020

    Buongiorno oggi alle ore 11.30 ho ricevuto lo smartphone,arrivato a casa lo configurato è consegnato a mia moglie,sono molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto,adesso sia io che mia moglie abbiamo lo stesso modello di Ulefone armor 8.Io il mio l'ho acquistato un mese fà. Grazie Banggood. Good morning today at 11.30 I received the smartphone, when I arrived home it was configured and delivered to my wife, I am very satisfied with the purchase, now both my wife and I have the same model of Ulefone armor 8. I bought mine one month ago. Thanks Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    Nagy kijelző. Akkumulátor nagyon jó. Kamera átlagos, kicsit lassú. Alkalmazások jól futnak. Teljes Magyar menü. Ujjlenyomat rendben. Az oldalsó gombok érzékenyek. USB-C töltés előnyös, EU töltő adapter. Fólia gyárilag telepítve + üveglap a dobzban. Az árát megéri, eddig hibátlan működés.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    Nagy kijelző. Akkumulátor nagyon jó. Kamera átlagos, kicsit lassú. Alkalmazások jól futnak. Teljes Magyar menü. Ujjlenyomat rendben. Az oldalsó gombok érzékenyek. USB-C töltés előnyös, EU töltő adapter. Fólia gyárilag telepítve + üveglap a dobzban. Az árát megéri, eddig hibátlan működés.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    Nagy kijelző. Akkumulátor nagyon jó. Kamera átlagos, kicsit lassú. Alkalmazások jól futnak. Teljes Magyar menü. Ujjlenyomat rendben. Az oldalsó gombok érzékenyek. USB-C töltés előnyös, EU töltő adapter. Fólia gyárilag telepítve + üveglap a dobzban. Az árát megéri, eddig hibátlan működés.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2020

    recebi o telefone intacto muito bem embalado sem problemas nenhum. fui taxado pela alfândega. o telefone é esse me surpreendeu quando recebi muito bonito para quem gosta de telefone bruto ele é uma maravilha.

    Komentáře (9)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$259.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$37.99