Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(349)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(349)
    • 5 Star(331)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/03/2021

    Посылка с телефоном шла очень долго 63 дня. Но всё же я её получил, подарок был внуку он очень доволен. Могли бы за такую цену и чехол силиконовый положить но его не оказалось. Но чтож чего нет, того нет и на том спасибо. Однозначно советую товар и продавца. Удачи и процветания в бизнесе.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2021

    Nice phone, very heavy and robust. Package also robust and undamaged. Fast delivery, arived in a week from EU warehouse in CZ. (no customs fees). Tracking was also enabled on DPD and Ship24 web site. Phone is fast enough, screen is wery good and bright, enough memory (4/128), Android 10, stabile, there is no App drawer (all apps are on the second home screen), so i install another Launcher with App drawer, baterry is long runer, but that is why phone is heavy, not for pocket carry, (buy some hand bag). First few days... phone is still working, we will see what comes next... :-)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2020

    Telefono arrivato in pochi giorni, anche prima del previsto! Molto bene. Il telefono è poi quello che mi aspettavo, bello robusto e veloce. Ne sono molto soddisfatto. E' vero che pesa un po', ma ci sta. --- Phone arrived in a few days, even earlier than expected! Very well. The phone is what I expected, looking sturdy and fast. I am very satisfied with it. It is true that it weighs a little, but it fits.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2020

    EU版を10月25日に発注、11月7日にDHL→佐川で大阪府に配達されました。エアキャップで一巻きしただけビニール袋二重で配送されましたが、箱潰れもなく届きました。電源アダプターの変換プラグが同梱されており、中々好印象が持てました。製品は低価格の割に高級感があります。軽いスマホに慣れた人はずっしりとくる重さです。私は楽天モバイルで利用してますが、ちゃんと設定できれば楽天回線,au回線共に通話,データ通信両方ともOKです。

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2020

    La entrega fue en 15 días a pue. méxico estoy muy satisfecho ya llevo aprox. 15 días utilizándolo y no ha fallado nada

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2020

    ótimo aparelho até agora sem nenhum problema

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2021

    Se ve muy bonito, aún no lo he usado mucho

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    El móvil de 10. Cumple las especificaciones y para un uso diario no se hace tan grande. viene con adaptador micro USB a tipo c , Jack a tipo c y el cargador rápido de 3A. la funda grande y los clips los compré en AliExpress.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2020

    un excelente movil el cual cumple toda mis espectativa

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2021

    Demorou mais chegou, está tudo funcionando perfeitamente, aparelho muito lindo, top mesmo. Agora so desfrutar do meu smartphone.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$249.99
    • US$214.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$69.00
    • US$99.99
    • US$879.00
    • US$599.00
    • US$89.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$39.99