Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(241)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(241)
    • Hvězda 5(218)
    • Hvězda 4(11)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(4)
    • Hvězda 1(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/07/2021

    It arrived earlier than expected. Very good delivery courier service. For me it's the ideal size to comfortably grasp and hold on with the phone's smooth feeling backside. Since I'm a fan of big battery phones, an 8000 or 10,000 mAmp battery would be much desirable for this phone. It has a fair screen resolution. Connectivity-wise no problem encountered so far.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2021

    o aparelho chegou em perfeito estado conforme todos acessórios que foi apresentado na hora da compra ! so não fiz uso ainda mais logo logo farei ! chegou bem antes do esperado pra ser exato chegou com16 dias antes ! gostei muito do atendimento que tive quando questionei sobre o codigo de rastreio . foram anteriores e prestativos muito obrigado aparti deste momento tens minha total confiança e concertesa indicarei pra todos que conheço ! mais uma vez obrigado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2021

    i picked up the phone the right date. About 1 week i use this and it looks very good and with very easy menu..

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/07/2021

    telefone faz o prometido. visão noturna, funciona de verdade. robusto de verdade . realmente, vale cada centavo se você irá utilizar tudo dele.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2021

    Recebido . muito bem embalado. aparelho melhor do que eu esperava

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2022

    早く届き 驚きました 他のアプリだと1ヶ月かかるので 素敵なサイトです 商品も素敵です

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2022

    just arrived this afternoon, after 3 weeks ordering. Tried the phone and it worked well. About everything nice. Only thing it a bit heavy to put inside my pocket

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2022

    Отличный защищённый смартфон. Немного крупный и тяжёлый, но плюсы перевешивают. Продавец отработал как надо. Рекомендую всем. Спасибо.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/07/2021

    Всичко е точно.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2022

    take almost 3 week to receive. but good rugged phone. good quality. apa lagi on cedokk. cedok sampai lebam

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$309.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$159.00
    • US$219.99
    • US$217.99
    • US$124.00
    • US$219.99
    • US$469.00
    • US$54.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$479.00
    • US$321.00
    • US$197.00
    • US$179.99
    • US$159.00
    • US$154.99
    • US$215.99
    • US$77.99