Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(169)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(169)
    • 5 Star(157)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/04/2021

    Just got it from FedEx. It arrived early beyond my expectations. The phone is brand new and can't wait to replace it with my old uleFone 6. The funny part is, I am about to use my wife's old iPhone X coz I just brought her a new iPhone XII. Figure out that I get used to android system for so long. Can't get back to IOS now. I am 2 old to try new stuff. Peace in mind. May god bless us all and lead us to the bright furture.🙏

    Komentáře (13)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2021

    It arrived earlier than expected. Very good delivery courier service. For me it's the ideal size to comfortably grasp and hold on with the phone's smooth feeling backside. Since I'm a fan of big battery phones, an 8000 or 10,000 mAmp battery would be much desirable for this phone. It has a fair screen resolution. Connectivity-wise no problem encountered so far.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/05/2021

    Hello good Morning I would like to thank you for sending my product, the ulefone armor 11 phone arrived in perfect condition and an excellent device. speed of delivery very fast.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2021

    это не реально быстро. отличный сервис и очень доволен покупкой. продолжим работать вместе.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2021

    i picked up the phone the right date. About 1 week i use this and it looks very good and with very easy menu..

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/07/2021

    telefone faz o prometido. visão noturna, funciona de verdade. robusto de verdade . realmente, vale cada centavo se você irá utilizar tudo dele.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2021

    Recebido . muito bem embalado. aparelho melhor do que eu esperava

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2021

    Sicuramente un buon prodotto, un po'più piccolo e leggero rispetto a Armor 9 e Armor 10 5G con rifiniture più spartane, meno raffinate al confronto di Armor 10 5G, comunque sempre molto veloce, funzionale e reattivo, robustezza al top e ottime telecamere. Feedback positivo!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/06/2021

    ok, corresponde

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    so far so good, seems to be a solid strong phone. And for those that believing the screen should be unclear because of the low pixels, I have to say the screen is very clear and colorful!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$169.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$214.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$649.00
    • US$129.99