Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(347)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(347)
    • 5 Star(324)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/01/2021

    super, acheter en pré commande, j'ai attendu la fabrication sortie d'usine à cause du COVID, étant dans les 400 premiers à commander j'ai eus la montre ulefone Watch avec. Tout est complet. magnifique. emballage protégé correct. plus qu'à tester le smartphone.

    Komentáře (8)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    πανέμορφο κινητό νιώθεις ότι έχεις στα χέρια σου κινητό ήρθε πολύ γρήγορα και άψογα σε συσκευασία . τό ρολόι μόνο δεν είχα 😢

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2021

    Contro: pesante, ingombrante, quando si bagna l’altoparlante si sente male (quindi no musica in doccia). Pro: tutto il resto che dicono è vero, ottima qualità/prezzo ... consigliatissimo!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2021

    Its a lot heavier and bulkier than I expected, compared to my previous Armor 6e. Other than that, it is very responsive (much faster with games) and it has a great camera. I have encountered some stability issues, which I am not sure if can be atributed to the phone. One last thing is that when I tried to use the front camera, outside, at a temperature of 0° C, it stopped working. It "came back" much later, after I had returned home.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2021

    I had a Ulefone Armor 8 and upgraded to the Armor 10 for the 5G speed. This phone is definitely a big upgrade. The processor is very fast. The camera is excellent and the 5G speed is impressive. The build quality is super. This phone is extremely rugged and durable. My only complaint with the phone is the weight. It is a beast. Overly heavy compared to any other phone I have used. Great phone for anyone looking for a durable, fast, 5G phone.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    καταπληκτικό. είμαι πολύ χαρούμενος που επιτέλους το έχω στα χέρια μου. είναι θαυμάσιο.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    получил на 2е недели раньше ..ну что сказать..я в шоке 😲🤟🏻🤟🏻🤟🏻 все работает все обновилось... бомба....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2021

    received this today and my husband love it. thanks Banggood. my husband setting his new 5G armor ulefone smart phone.

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2021

    My old Armor 2 *2 and NEW Armor 10 (and... Gift smart watch)! I believe that the new one will be of better quality!

    Komentáře (8)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2021

    The product arrived before the estimate, in very good condition, it looks excellent, it moves very well. It really is the hardest phone I've ever had. Thanks BangGood and Ulefone.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$259.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$519.00
    • US$159.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$69.00
    • US$29.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$36.00
    • US$759.00
    • US$709.00
    • US$299.99
    • US$12.73