Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(165)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(165)
    • Hvězda 5(150)
    • Hvězda 4(14)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/07/2021

    Unfortunately, I did not receive the product. I waited a long time, but it didn't arrive. I then wrote to the service and they were willing to help. The product was sent to me again, which I received today. They were very helpful. So far, they have helped with all the problems. That is why I am a satisfied old customer. I recommend the company and their services to everyone.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2021

    καλά γυαλιά στην προσαρμογή... αλλά πολύ μεγάλος βαθμός απορροφητικότητας ηλιακών ακτίνων.... γρήγορη αποστολή!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2019

    Much better tan expected. Fit perfectly on 4cms height glasses.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/04/2019

    Хорошие полярики на мои очки, доставлено быстро. На широкие очки может не хватить, на мои идеально подошли

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2018

    14 day shipping.Fine Quality.Real UV filter.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/06/2017

    It fit my glasses. protect from strong sun. When in shadow or in the room need to flip them up. If one have wider nose can be ti too narrow.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2018

    daha once 1 tane almistim busefer 2 tane daha aldim urun cok kullanisli ama takip cikartirken ister istemez leke oluyor her seferinde bezle silmek gerekiyor cunku tutucak yeri yok ama mekanizma gizli oldugu icin disardan bakinca sonradan takilan bir parca gibi durmuyor

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2019

    Very useable, not only for driving.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2017

    Appears to work, the clip does clip on to my eyeglasses, haven't tested doing more activities to see if the clip-on might stay or fall off though.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2017

    Подошли, очень понравились, смотрятся великолепно, все , как в описании

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.69
    • US$5.00
    • US$14.63
    • US$25.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.39
    • US$22.99
    • US$5.66
    • US$4.30
    • US$3.00
    • US$2.34
    • US$11.71
    • US$5.59
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.31
    • US$21.59
    • US$13.99