Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(455)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(455)
    • 5 Star(430)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/09/2021

    Great product , high quality. Fast delivery and super fast shipping I recommend the seller and the product and thank you so much for the excellent 👍service

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2021

    It just works. Good product and inexpensive. I bought 2 to test. I use QC 3.0 compatible Ulefone phone and it works ok. It is portable with USB 4 ports + enough power for all device. USBs are for all USB device but one output undertands to use Quick Charge 3.0 to give much more power and speed charge. Many normal, without QC, phones and pads nowadays need atleast 2,1 or 2,3 amps to charge when empty and this can handle it. (PC USB port gives only 0,5 A and cheap chargers 1A.) Phone can charge 10 hours x 0,5 Amps=5Ah. Or the same for 3A and 1 h 40 mins, with QC) I'll buy more. (Select the right ac plug.)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2020

    ürün kalitesi çok güzel. hızlı şarj özelliği başarılı. şüphesiz tercih edebilirsiniz. tek sorun çabuk ısınıyor.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2021

    Chegou bem embalado, 19 dias para entregar , porém somente as portas 3.1 funcionam a Quick charge não funciona.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/05/2021

    im Happy with the device. Charging awesome fast. Not Sure If its realy 48 Watts but whatever im find with it. thx Banggood for the fast shipping

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2021

    4 ports, for that price, 1fast charging port, unique color lights. RECOMMENDED

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2021

    Very good product, nice quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/07/2021

    It may be a little tough to operate at the Japanese voltage of 100V AC.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2020

    Thank you Banggood!! Great charger and very fast charging. The night light is also beautiful. I will buy another one for my trips.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2020

    Very good quality. Fast delivery. I am satisfied!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$45.99