Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(67)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(67)
    • 5 Star(64)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/04/2021

    Outstanding cable. Now a days I don't get hungry for toasts, just because I wake up to an electrical fire in my old and crappy charger cables... Save lives and buy 5A USB-C cables instead. But really, it's a woven high-end cable that can be punished by a QC3.0 for a 100 W and even PD'ed without warning. The 5A just endures beyond the breaking-point of mere cables, until Chuck Norris himself comes kick-flying in raw power and spandex...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/03/2021

    Great price and super great quality, nice soft woven cable and solid connections, feels premium 👌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2021

    looks fine

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • GeoVIP3
    GR
    26/04/2021

    Excellent quality, nice design!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/06/2021

    Sometimes it said to check the connection, but after remove and plug ut again, it works good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/09/2020

    Good quality cable USB-C to USB-c, worth the price. Satisfied with it!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/05/2021

    It has arrived and I am maximally satisfied with it. It is of good quality and much thinner than similar cables ordered so far, making it much softer, more flexible.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2021

    Ithem is working, but one end is not holding good enough. The socket in one end is slipping out of the charger even when small movement on the wire. The connection is good, but one end slips.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2021

    great product, I recommend, fast delivery to Slovenia.  I found the coupon on Banggood Slovenija's Facebook page

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99