Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(309)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(309)
    • 5 Star(282)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/09/2021

    Great for the overall price but let's review the pros and cons. ~Pros~ •Works with windows😃. •Connected to my Wireless Samsung Galaxy buds+😎. • Fast enough that nag is not a problem or noticeable for the average user. •Blue light indicator flashes with transfer speed so music playback vibes with disco lights😏🪂. ~Cons~ •Does not work with Linux(deb) even through "Wine" out of the box (you'll need to do some research on kernel editing as many articles point that route 😶🙄. I used Zorin 15 but things could work on 16 as one article mentioned dated Apr 2021). •Spec version is 5.0[of product]🤭 but bluetooth is within 4.0 😐 range. Still fast tho. • Outdated manual that has Windows XP visuals😜. •Cannot +Other details+ ▪︎Arrived within half a month to RSA 🚢🛫 🛩🛬. ▪︎YOU DON'T NEED TO INSTALL THE SOFTWARE FOR IT TO WORK ON WINDOWS 1♡♡♡(Just run the troubleshooting tool and it will fix that 👍) ▪︎Can't control noise cancellation on earpods but that's in the buds side. ▪︎It's way better latency and clarity with without the software(Just use Windows buildt in BT tool as you'll have more control)🤯🤫🤯. ▪︎Works with controller through windows troubleshooting and SCPToolKit. ▪︎Stutters when you add a new device whilst listening to a song(320kps) but goes back to normal afterwords. ▪︎

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    Produto chegou em perfeito estado, funcionou bem, consegui conectar ao Bluetooth do fone sem fio ao notebook.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    Works great. I used it to upload a photo from my phone to my PC to write this review. It's super bright at night and it flickers in tune to music if you're using it for headphones. I haven't perceived any latency and the transfer speed is within bluetooth 5 spec.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2020

    buen adaptador, de largo alcance y de fácil instalación

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2020

    Automatically detected on Windows 10. Paired with my bluetooth headphone and earphone successfully. Windows detected its specification as LMP 9.9490 which is Bluetooth Core Specification 5.0, tally with product description.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/03/2021

    Thank you for the parcel works well

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2021

    Works and pairs fast, plug&play although you get a mini dvd with software. Fast delivery to Bosnia, under 30 days

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    I bought this Bluetooth adapter for my old laptop (BT 3.0), this Bluetooth USB works very well, now I can use my Bluetooth headphone on my laptop.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/07/2021

    Working perfect.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    produto muito bom! funcionando perfeitamente

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.93
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.19
    • US$7.69
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.49
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.29
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99