Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(765)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(765)
    • 5 Star(661)
    • 4 Star(91)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/12/2020

    I made some pictures of package, because I was afraid about it, but looks like there is nothing to break in this lamp. It is simply purple led and a fan. Looks good, but I'm not sure it is working. I will add an update in a few days.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2020

    l'appareil est bien arrivé, plus fragile que quand sur la photo du site mais bon il est là,il ne reste plus qu'à le tester pour se rendre compte du résultat.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2021

    I tried it a few times, since we are in winter, I use more in summer. It would be nice if the phase velocity was faster, I think its blue lights are strong, affordable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/06/2021

    Materials are a little thin but good for what it has to do, most important thing the fan is quite and the light is pretty bright, diffusion is not really 360 degree but wide enough. Important the correct positioning, works better not placed to low on the floor and not in direct sun lights that overpower led light. It's effective, attracts mosquito, small flies, fruit flies (big ones) and small butterflies.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2020

    Chegou em bom estado e seu funcionamento é bem silencioso. Quanto a eficiência, ainda não posso responder, pois não tive tempo hábil para isso.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    ΕΦΤΑΣΕ ΓΡΗΓΩΡΑ ΣΕ ΑΡΙΣΤΗ ΣΥΣΚΕΥΑΣΙΑ ΧΩΡΙΣ ΚΑΝΕΝΑ ΠΡΟΒΛΗΜΑ? ΕΙΝΑΙ ΕΝΑ ΕΞΑΙΡΕΤΙΚΟ ΠΡΟΙΟΝ!! ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΟΥΜΕ BANGGOOT!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2021

    Good packaging. Took more than a month to get to Nigeria. Home delivery. Suction of fan is great, tested with smoke. Whole device is bigger than I expected

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    Ürün Sağlam ✍️

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2020

    wi will see effectivity when mosquitoes come back in april.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2020

    Nagyon szép a színe, ha világít. Mivel télen jött, még nem tudom, hogy mennyire hatékony.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$10.99