Hodnocení zákazníků

4.86 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(77)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(77)
    • 5 Star(69)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/02/2021

    Very good product, does precisely what it promises. Great product for its price, easy to use, rechargable (no batteries needed), three lighting color options (yellow, blue and white) and delivered in less than 30 days (from China to Portugal). Plus, it was my first purchase on Bangood and im quite happy with their costumer service as they were fast to answer all my questions via email. Thank you Bangood!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2018

    Reçu avant la date prévue Emballé simplement La lampe avec ses 4 niveaux d'éclairage semble efficace

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2018

    The table lamp is something new from others. I expected that the brightness control would be set-less.The thickness of the lamp set with chargeable battery is also remarkable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2019

    Very nice item and very useful. Good quality product. I didn't receive my first order but the seller resend it without any discussion. I recommend the product and the seller. Thanks so much!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2019

    Conforme a la description.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/11/2018

    it is some long but i like it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    Very fast shiping and dlivery in a carefull packaging, item almost better in reality than described and trully functional! Very hapy about th whole purchase experience!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/08/2020

    Ok

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2021

    Very Good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/05/2021

    good performance

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.66
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.88
    • US$23.99
    • US$13.99