Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(607)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(607)
    • Hvězda 5(540)
    • Hvězda 4(43)
    • Hvězda 3(13)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(8)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/07/2021

    Good product. The construction is clean and care. Software implementation is good, offering a lot of lights scenarios. Connection is fast to without bug.My concerns are generated by how much will resist soldered leds outside and after hours of work. We see. I am recommending that to buy this product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2022

    The second one I bought is 10m. The first was 5m. I'm very satisfied from these. I connected them with the Led Ble app via bluetooth and I made my own scenes how will they light up (which colors, speed, modes etc.). The only thing I didn't like is that I couldn't set the timer. It didn't work at all whatever I did. Otherwise they were awesome for the Christmas days. They worked excellent!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2021

    It arrived within 3 weeks of ordering. The packaging is good. The product arrived undamaged. Looks really good. Works well. The workmanship is pleasing. It works properly as described. It can display nice beautiful light games. I am happy with the product and that is why I ordered even more. I recommend it to anyone who wants to buy something similar. What is very important is that it is very good value for money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2022

    Delivery was slow for about 1.5 months. The product arrived undamaged. Attractive and very practical and useful product. I had been hailing this before because it was very good so I ordered more. The price is very good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2022

    Товар получен на почте. Брал 10м. Ну так себе. Ожидал лучшего. Приложение работает. Гирлянда светится. Вау эффекта не ждите.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2022

    είμαι ικανοποιημένος από το προϊόν....μέσω της εφαρμογής το ελέγχεις απόλυτα...μου αρέσει πολύ....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2022

    The product arrived on time. The packaging is good. It arrived unscathed. It is attractive and works well. I had ordered one before and it was also very good so I ordered more. It can be controlled well with the telephone app. Good value for money too.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2022

    άργησε αρκετά αλλά έφτασε...σύνδεση σε usb σκαναρεις και κανείς εγκατάσταση το πρόγραμμα του στο κινητό και κανείς όλες τις ρυθμίσεις από εκεί ... εύκολα χωρίς κάποιο πρόβλημα σύνδεσης

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2022

    Good quality, it works as described and I found no problem. I hope it continues working correctly. Thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2022

    Hosszabbra és nagyobbra számítottam de nagyon jó és látványos, főleg a letölthető programmal.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$26.99
    • US$42.00
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99