Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(69)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(69)
    • Hvězda 5(57)
    • Hvězda 4(10)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/02/2021

    fast delivery in two weeks with priority direct mail via comet without taxes.works ok, it is the second time buying the same...

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2021

    A very low cost product that works perfectly. It comes with a very long double usb cable, that you put it inside your pants, and connect it with a power bank.My wife loves it! It manages to warm your feet after a few minutes. When your feet are warm enough, you can disconnect the usb from the power bank.I want to see how they are going to last, but first impression is perfect.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2021

    ben çok güzel beğendim ayakların altına güzel ısıtıyor şu anda bir saattir kullanıyorum 2 tane daha şimdiden sipariş vermek istiyorum evdekiler de istedi teşekkür ederiz satıcıya

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2021

    bir hafta içinde geldi benim 3 siparişim beğendiğim için telefon adaptörü ile ayaktabanrı çok güzel ısıyor

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2021

    super funguje.. škoda ze uz je po zime :) good work

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • milosh
    BA
    24/12/2020

    Nice product, does what it claims to. The surface of the insoles is soft, we will see how long they will last. The two cables coming out from the insoles could be of higher quality, you might take care not to pull them. The other cable seems to be or adequate quality. The cables are long enough. They heat up in a couple of minutes and really do help warm the feet. I will update my review once I measure the current consumption!

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2020

    funkčné ,prudovy odber s usb 1,58 amp

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    they work. they heat very fast. cable is long enough. feet have a warm comfort but heat doesn’t reach toes. material smell a little bit and I don’t know what will happen after months of use.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/12/2021

    The product is good for the money tou pay. The thing is, i wear shoe numver 43, the sole comes with maximum of 45 and i didn't had ti cut it. Also the sole is slim and the heating pads don't reach your fingers

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    1 hónapon belül meg érkezett Kínából! Egyszerű, jól működő kiegészítő! Aki szabadban dolgozik, annak nagyon hasznos lehet, én is ezért rendeltem. Ha 3-szor ennyibe kerülne, akkor is megérné!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$22.52
    • US$43.99
    • US$10.19
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.00
    • US$12.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$44.92