Hodnocení zákazníků

4.95 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(274)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(274)
    • 5 Star(262)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/04/2021

    The cables arrived well packaged. Took a long time but China is not next door! They look solid and well built but I can't test them now because my charger only accepts up to 4S balance plugs!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Реально классная штука, в отличие от параллельной зарядки, аккумы можно цеплять разные и разной разряженности

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2020

    Please WATCH, Like,Comment and SUBSCRIBE to UTOYSTVMAGZ on Youtube for Product reviews, How to, Unboxing and more.. *****5 Stars***** Item was delivered earlier than expected. Item was well packed. Item is good and working .Thank you Seller . Thank you BANGGOOD. Thank you to the NINJAVAN delivery rider.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2021

    great for charging and perfect balance charging with my isdt charger if not flying it’ is awesome!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2021

    working as expected. a must have for all tiny whoop pilot. my charger support the maximum of 4s lipos so picked the 4s cable version.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2020

    I wish I had bought this months ago. if you own a real lipo charger like one one of SkyRc products, then you should have this cable for all your 1s batteries if you want them to last!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/04/2021

    Very handy little tool. Wish I had it earlier, all the 1S charger I have don't do storage charge/discharge. so this thing is really helpful. Shipping was fast.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2021

    Useful amd works very well! I use it to recharge 4 1s lipo batteries for drones all in once. To use with Skyrc imax b6 v2 i bought a XT60 to XT30 adapter.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    molto comodo per caricare in parallelo batterie 1s con due di questi mettendoli sulla parallel board riesco a caricare/scaricare 12 lipo bilanciandole lo uso con l'isdt q6 nano e mi trovo molto bene.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    Cable as described :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$107.56
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$2.98
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99