Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(341)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(341)
    • Hvězda 5(324)
    • Hvězda 4(11)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/04/2021

    The cables arrived well packaged. Took a long time but China is not next door! They look solid and well built but I can't test them now because my charger only accepts up to 4S balance plugs!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Реально классная штука, в отличие от параллельной зарядки, аккумы можно цеплять разные и разной разряженности

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/08/2021

    Great way to use your full lipo charger to charge 1S PH2 batteries. Those kind of chargers are better and safer for your batteries. Thus, I can balance, storage or charge them properly. But remember, you always need to charge with all connectors plugged to a battery. This means, 4 batteries if you get the option for 4 and 6 batteries if you get the option for 6.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2021

    works as any balance… use it to put all my 1s to storage (3.8v) with the Q6 Lite. MAKE SURE ALL YOUR LIPOS HAVE ROUGHLY THE SAME VOLTAGE PRIOR TO CHARGING!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2021

    great for charging and perfect balance charging with my isdt charger if not flying it’ is awesome!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2021

    working as expected. a must have for all tiny whoop pilot. my charger support the maximum of 4s lipos so picked the 4s cable version.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2021

    produto bem embalado e de excelente qualidade

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/08/2021

    Ordered on a Saturday and delivered in 9 days. Quality looks good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/04/2021

    Very handy little tool. Wish I had it earlier, all the 1S charger I have don't do storage charge/discharge. so this thing is really helpful. Shipping was fast.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2021

    Useful amd works very well! I use it to recharge 4 1s lipo batteries for drones all in once. To use with Skyrc imax b6 v2 i bought a XT60 to XT30 adapter.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.50
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.59
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.89
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99