Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(424)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(424)
    • 5 Star(388)
    • 4 Star(26)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/10/2021

    Nice nice Chassis 👍😁 Arrived very quickly, as specified in the description, a really nice Chassis, well made and well packed, it arrived without any knocks or lack of parts. Follow me on my you tube channel DRRC Stunt, and soon there will be a video of the assembly on the model👉 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYPCHCvorQKBgTh_xUys0Og Thank you all Great seller, I recommend it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2021

    Really happy with this upgrade, makes the car feel way more firm and sturdy. Quality of it is really nice, good workmanship. haven't gone for a run yet but all looks promising. shipping time was great too! thanks BangGood!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2021

    Well made, small parts fit exactly. Quite heavier than the plastic original, but feels firm.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    The chasis is good but the screw they came with does not match the other piece to connect with the chasis.I needed to use another screw can u please send me the right screws.I need it and I paid for.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2020

    Seems to be good quality but unfortunately the screws are not matching so they are not very useful...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2021

    its okay. bend easy. checkout my rc videos on all the popular budget gems and some helpful tips but mostly action https://youtu.be/2pSlFqzo0xA

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/05/2021

    Super.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    las piezas son tal y como se indica en la descripción aunq la base el plateada no del color como se indica

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    good body to replace broken one, fast delivery from AU warehouse 7 days

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2021

    Everything good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$6.69
    • US$5.42
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.92
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.18
    • US$155.52
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$231.99