Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(351)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(351)
    • Hvězda 5(319)
    • Hvězda 4(25)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/07/2021

    The shock was very good interms of its appearance, the spring inside was to much stiff for a small light weight rc, i think I need to cut a portion of spring to make it a bit softer then I will fill it with shock oil.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2021

    👋Please subscribe to my Channel https://youtube.com/channel/UC3yRPiR0xddXexoB0lLyx_g this is for my A959B display Projeckt hope you see you in my channel 🙂👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2021

    Going to be perfect for my cantilever suspension on my mini truck.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    Die Teile sind heil und zügig angekommen und sehen schick aus. Die Befüllung mit Öl ist dagegen mehr Placebo. Alles in allem freue ich mich schon drauf sie in mein wltoys a959-b ein zu bauen.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/04/2020

    These shocks are good quality and look great but they are closer to 62-63mm than the 65mm stated in the description

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2019

    muy buenos amortiguadores, la calidad precio es excelente, el único detalle es que no vienen los tornillos y ay que conseguirlos aparte, pero fuera de ahí todo bien

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/06/2020

    ok. not great but better than standard on the wltoys a979b

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/06/2020

    great upgrade from standard shocks, and look great alongside other metal upgrade kit for Wltoys A979b. dont forget to buy 2 sets like me. they can be filled with oil but do leak a bit but not really meant for it anyway.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2019

    great looking and functioning metal upgrade. thanks banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/04/2019

    exactly as described. wl toys 959 aluminium shock comes with pivot studs installed already. you can remove the new ones and reuses the old hardware. or completely change original part. just need the springs.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.89
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.78
    • US$13.99
    • US$3.39
    • US$11.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$11.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$31.49
    • US$8.09
    • US$56.99