Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(540)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(540)
    • Hvězda 5(494)
    • Hvězda 4(36)
    • Hvězda 3(5)
    • Hvězda 2(4)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/11/2021

    Muy buena calidad y excelente producto, el único problema es la logística pero de ahí en fuera todo está excelente y tal como se indica en el artículo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2021

    I'm satisfied with what I got. just take your time grouping them in pairs, before rushing to install them. they are three pairs of sizes

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2021

    Watch my installation for my A959B full metal Display Projekt. https://youtube.com/channel/UC3yRPiR0xddXexoB0lLyx_g Please consider the Subscribing.. Thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    Las varillas ajustables tienen buena pinta, todavía no las utilizó pero parecen de buena calidad. La entrega a Argentina tardó 40 días, creo que es normal dado que otras compras han tardado más o menos lo mismo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2021

    looks good, feels good!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2021

    Nice to have this to align my alum tyre and makenitnmore stronger truck.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    bin zufrieden mit dem Produkt, gerne wieder

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2021

    Sembrano ottimi! Verificherò quando li monterò

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2017

    Got this and installed them right away! This helps the rc to go in straight line which was the downside of any a9x9 car out of the box. Quality is on point, very glad I bought this. Don'nt forget to put some threadlockers to secure them while running because the vibration might cause them to loosen. Thanks a ton Banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/08/2018

    Compre este kit para sustituir los originales de plastico que no permiten ningun ajustes, con estas piezas se puede alinear la direccion para que el auto avance recto, la entrega a Mexico muy rapida

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.29
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$8.89
    • US$11.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$113.99