Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(154)
  • Snímky
  • Video(4)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(154)
    • Hvězda 5(137)
    • Hvězda 4(12)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/08/2021

    The UZ85 kit now comes with a crazybee X 2.2 board -- great board, but it throws the kit assembly off a bit because the wires are soldered straight out instead of down. You will need to desolder them to get it to fit into the frame. Also I recommend using a file to grind down the frame a bit so that the camera plug will fit, as it's very tight. I received a different mount that didn't work, but I ordered the correct one from the part listing. Overall I am happy with how it flies, the kit just has some issues that will hold you up if you aren't aware of it them. Be sure to set power output to max in betaflight, I received rolling video unless I did that.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    Great value for the money. Acceptable assembly although the frame is does not accommodate the FC very well and it had to be modified with two holes - for power wires and for camera plug.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2020

    Powerful 2s whoop, you need to modify frame as can be seen in photos,but it's DIY so overall it's a good price, this thing flies amazing with bf 3.5.7 on board.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2021

    Drone przyszedł 2 dni wcześniej. Jestem zadowolony. Bez problemu połączyłem się z nadajnikiem. drone dobrze lata. Musiałem wyciąć otwór bo przewody kamery się nie mieściły. silniki są mniejsze niż paznokieć.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2021

    到着予定日が11月16日でしたが、11月8日に到着したので、驚きました。 組立時に加工した方が良さそうなところが、いくつかありました。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2021

    A bit disappointed in the packaging, however everything is marked and label. the instructions were a bit here and there, but anyone with a bit of knowledge on building a quad can easily do it without the instructions. in terms of flying, it is a bit powerful to be flown inside, but can be done with a bit of gentle throttle.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/05/2021

    so worth the wait, it took a month or two just to ship I was worried but sent email they responded and a week later it was shipped. worth every dollar it's even on 2021 firmware no flashing needed. took alittle bit to set up tried reverse props didn't get it so just ran regularly no gripes here. I don't know what's better to start fpv acro baby whale or uz but we'll see

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    Great deal! I ended up using my twig frame to make an ultra light 3 inch build. I Would buy again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2021

    Después de un problema con la empresa de transporte, lo he podido montar correctamente, y aunque aún no lo he podido volar porque no me han llegado las baterías, tiene muy buena pinta.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/02/2021

    Good, but need fine tune. Очень интересный, но требуются настройки. борюсь с желе в полете и угол камеры хочется по шире. Провода всё уложились, но впритык.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$92.99
    • US$102.58
    • US$102.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$298.99
    • US$333.99
    • US$139.99