Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(143)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(143)
    • Hvězda 5(125)
    • Hvězda 4(11)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/11/2021

    Отличный паяльник, все соответствует описанию. Продавец быстро отправил. Посылка дошла за 15 дней. Рекомендую продавца. Excellent soldering iron, everything matches the description. The seller sent it quickly. The parcel arrived in 15 days. I recommend the seller.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2021

    very nice tools for small job as scale RC work great with my li-po 2 S and can adjust temperature what I need.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    Prodotto di ottima fattura, molto utile per chi usa droni visto che ha attacco xt60 per batterie fino 6s

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2021

    Feels a little bit plastic but works great. Heats up fast.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2020

    W trakcie testów. Na chwilę obecną działa poprawnie, bardzo szybko się nagrzewa. Zestaw bardzo ładny. Jedyna uwaga - przesyłka szła prawie miesiąc.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/10/2021

    j'ai bien reçu mon produit et je confirme que le produit conforme à la description

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2021

    funziona bene per il prezzo. ho qualche dubbio solo sul reale wattaggio, perché tendenzialmente bisogna sempre impostare un temperatura abbastanza alta quando si ha a che fare con saldature grosse.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • StlVIP4
    DE
    22/01/2021

    Sehr kleiner Lötkolben, ideal für schnelle Reparaturen

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2020

    Good quality nice product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2021

    great working product used 2 different soldering tip and works well. all functions works perfectly. thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$8.38
    • US$17.29
    • US$7.89
    • US$199.00
    • US$3.19
    • US$14.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$10.99