Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(200)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(200)
    • Hvězda 5(175)
    • Hvězda 4(15)
    • Hvězda 3(6)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/01/2022

    Professional looking product. Good quality of the materials. I tested it and works very well, as expected. Shipment was fast. Many thanks to the manufacturer and seller.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/01/2022

    szybka wysyłka I dostawa towar zgodny z opisem i działa tak jak powinien, świetne narzędzie przydatne do naprawy drona w terenie. polecam produkt jak sprzedającego.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2021

    Отличный паяльник, все соответствует описанию. Продавец быстро отправил. Посылка дошла за 15 дней. Рекомендую продавца. Excellent soldering iron, everything matches the description. The seller sent it quickly. The parcel arrived in 15 days. I recommend the seller.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2021

    very nice tools for small job as scale RC work great with my li-po 2 S and can adjust temperature what I need.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2022

    Сегодня получил пачлник. Это просто круто! Маленький по габаритам, я даже припаял кое что. Быстро дошёл до Берлина. Благодарю за внимание однозначно советую продавца 👍👍👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2022

    ottimo saldatore portatile, molto utile per fare piccoli lavori in outdoor, con possibilità di utilizzarlo anche in laboratorio con un alimentatore da 12-24 volt. consigliato

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2022

    perfect

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2022

    ottimo saldatore possibilita di usarlo con xt60 o usb C minimo 12v. ottimo piccolo compatto e con pratico astuccio compreso. non è presente lo stagno.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2022

    Prima teil. Sehr feine Spitze. Besser als erwartet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/10/2021

    j'ai bien reçu mon produit et je confirme que le produit conforme à la description

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$14.29
    • US$7.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$7.29
    • US$11.99
    • US$17.99