Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(373)
  • Snímky
  • Video(13)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(373)
    • Hvězda 5(341)
    • Hvězda 4(26)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/04/2021

    UR 85 HD version. Nice drone for the price. However mine came with the beta firmware installed. I had to watch many videos to learn how to flash it. Now it has the right firmware but I have no battery to test it because my power supply is insufficient to charge 3S lipos :-) Camera works fine in the googles but I don't know if the quad flies yet! It looks great and inspires confidence.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    Ottimo mini drone per imparare a pilotare in acro. Ho acquistato la versione SENZA ricevitore ed è già predisposto di un cavetto 3 pin per l'installazione (nel mio caso) di una : FrSky XM+ Micro; [5v, GND, S-BUS}, evitando di dover fare microsaldature che risulterebbero leggermente complicate per i meno esperti.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/10/2021

    Questo è il secondo Uruav che acquisto , e arrivato in appena 2 g , lo collego a betaflyght per le varie configurazioni , purtroppo mi dice Gyro non trovato , nella sezione modalità di volo non mi permette di fare nulla .. Le domande sono 2 , sono sfortunato io , oppure c'è un lotto di questi Uruav UR85 difettosi ? .. Adesso dovrò rifare tutta la trafila per il reso , è passerà almeno un mese prima di ( Avere indietro i miei soldi ) ..

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    Io ho entrambe le versioni ed è il mio minidrone preferito ma sconsiglio altamente l'acquisto della versione base non HD perche i motori "0805 KV9000" sono pessimi e hanno due grossi difetti: 1.scaldano eccessivamente e i cavi si dissaldano con eccessiva facilità, 2.su questi motori le eliche sono fissate solo a pressione e al primo urto possono volare via. Sono molto resistenti e difficilmente si romperanno ma all'aperto e molto facile perderle.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2021

    Prodotto bello e divertente da pilotare, ottimo anche per allenarsi dentro le mura di casa. Ho tolto una stella perché utilizzando 3 Lipo una dietro l'altra a breve distanza senza far riposare adeguatamente il drone , ho bruciato 2 motori . Ho provato a modificato i PID utilizzandone altri molto più conservativi ma i motori 0805 KV9000 (versione NON "HD") scaldano ancora parecchio. Forse i motori della 1102 9000KV ( versione HD ) sono leggermente migliori e proverò a sostituirli.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2022

    great whoop. my changes: 3S 550mah lipo, 16v 470nf cap, iflight ipx sigma antenna, buzzer and fc antenna soldered to gnd. wheather is bad at the moment so freestyle flying is impossible... :-(

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2022

    Fast shipping to romania,3 days, quality products,I haven't tested it in flight yet , very well packaged, I recommend buying with confidence from here on bangood .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2021

    Drone received ok, very fast. No damage to the box. Alll good in Betaflight. The problem is with the battery, which has the wrong voltage - 1 cell only instead of 3S...so no way to test the drone today... :(

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2022

    Producto recibido en forma y plazo ofertado. Hay mucho que comentar sobre este Dron. Las posibilidades son muchas y variopintas, posibles vuelos de efecto cinematográfico, ajustando PID y RATE y batería. 2s. El hueco destinado a la batería es de medidas estrictas, dando muy pocas opciones de usar baterías de otros tamaños. El contenido de los extras, trae un strap (velcro) intentado darle solución a esta limitación. me ha costado mucho trabajo encontrar baterías de dimensiones compatibles. Con batería de 3s, los punch se acentúan notablemente, sacando el lado más rebelde de este pequeñín; En contrapartida en interior con estas baterías (3s) resultaría inapropiado. La autonomía de vuelo, con 2s y 3s 300mah. oscila entre poco más de 120segundos (2min.) para los vuelos más agresivos hasta los 240segundos (4min) de vuelo al más puro estilo cinematográfico. Trae un repuesto de hélices 1935 (tampoco son fáciles de encontrar a buen precio) La cámara (estando bien configurada) es capaz de capturar imágenes de calidad semiprofesional, hasta 1080 60fps. (ojo con el tamaño del video capturado). Videos: en el canal de YouTube (RyderTeamChannel). Imprescindible previa configuración de la FC en Betafligth. Las instrucciones aportadas son suficientes pero de baja calidad (fotocopia).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2021

    I have the HD version and it has been a great little drone, up until I rammed it into the side of a concrete bridge while trying to do a power loop. Only con is that the HD footage has a lot of "jello" (quivering distortion) but it's still better footage than what you would get out of most goggles. Also, be prepared to jump through some hoops during the binding process; it can be frustrating – took me several sessions of trial & error to get mine up and running – but ultimately the experience helped me have a better understanding of drone settings and how to use Betaflight. I was especially happy with this purchase considering that I got it on sale for just under $70, and if I see it at that price again I'll probably buy another one.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$213.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$365.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$126.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$142.00
    • US$79.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$177.99
    • US$418.99
    • US$130.47