Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(107)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(107)
    • Hvězda 5(106)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/02/2021

    Arrived pretty quickly, great price, excellent value. These bags are quite large so you'll be able to store loads of batteries with ease, I bought 3 but probably will only use 2 they're that big. The quality looks to be decent and the bags zip up and Velcro shut to keep the contents safe and airtight. Overall very happy indeed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2020

    Very good product from URUAV. Its a good size and well made product. Has good, very secure fasteners and wee pouches inside for bits and pieces. This is my second item from URUAV and I'm impressed. I'll definitely buy their products again. Thanks again for hassle free service Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    Can't really say if the case is fireproof, won't try it out xD In terms of aspect, i was wishing more, but i hope it will serve its purpose. One thing i didnt like was that it came all flattened and now is all wrinkled, still trying to gain the shape. Also, thought it was going to be bigger from the photos, but i clearly forgot to read well the dimensions (i knew it was 26cm, but never thought 26cm was like this xD) :p

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/06/2021

    Super fast shipping, reasonable packaging. It's a big bag and better than I've expected for the price. It appears to use thin material but actually it's only due to its size, it's not thin at all. I like that there is both zipper and velcro.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    It is a nice bag. It has enough space for more than 10 4s batteries. It has a secure zipper. Fast delivery in Romania. Thanks.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    super produit

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    perfetto.. materiale ottimo.. consigliatissimo!!! banggood numero 1

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2021

    muy buena bolsa

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/04/2021

    Alles bestens und schnelle Lieferung

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2020

    Awesome quality. Sturdy and strong bag. Great quality zippers and strong velcro. Loads of space for your lipos and can probably fit most chargers inside as well. Nice little storage pouches in the lid for cables etc. Love the little warning card pouch on the front, great for putting a name tag in for easy identification.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.13
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$13.59
    • US$75.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$84.99