Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(655)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(655)
    • 5 Star(630)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/06/2021

    Estas bolsas se ven bien, son lo suficientemente grandes para meter 2 baterías 4S 1800mah y le sobra espacio, las he comprado como bolsa de apoyo, porque nunca se sabe cuándo puedes necesitar aislar una batería, por algún "pequeño accidente", ya sabéis, y dudas si la batería está en buenas condiciones para transportarla con las otras, con lo que siempre llevo una de estas en la mochila, ya que no ocupan casi nada , y más vale aislarla que luego tener un susto con todas tus baterías, me las pillé rojas para que sean bien visibles a la hora de buscarlas, pero está ya va en gustos.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2021

    These arrived very quickly and well packaged. The price I paid was excellent considering the decent quality of the bags. The colour of these is a light red with a tinge of pink. These are slightly thicker than the larger ones I bought which I prefer as I'd say they would offer more protection in the case of a lipo fire. Overall very good indeed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/08/2021

    These are actually surprisingly good quality, better than others I've bought. The mesh on the inside is a decent thickness! hopefully the stitching will last, time will tell.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/08/2021

    lipo guard. seems perfect. of course you never expect a battery to burn but it's better to be save!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2021

    TR: Çok iyi ürün. Kaliteli. EN: Very good product. High quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/07/2021

    A small LiPo bag; it can fit numerous 1s and 2s batteries, but only two 4s or 6s batteries. I have a larger charging bag and use this smaller one primarily for storing batteries. It's cheap in price, but is well made and sturdy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/07/2021

    Very good. Does what it should do. Protects the lipos. Fits about 4 to 5 lipos (4S)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    Došlo v pořádku. Děkuji. Jsem spokojen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    nice lipo bag, good quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2020

    Very high standard quality product as I can feel and banggood delivery was as usual in less than 3 weeks. will order more in future with different colours for the keeping individual lipo battery .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$20.59
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$18.99