Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(18)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(18)
    • Hvězda 5(17)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/11/2021

    As you can see in the photos, the URUAV sponge has thin sides (the iFlight sponge has thicker sides). This is a problem because the light enters from the sides if you too have a thin face like me. But very good the nose pach in the box of this URUAV!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2021

    The best Foam for the dji goggles I had so far. There is no more lightleak and it is pretty comfy to wear. Also there are two pieces of velcro in the Box to fix the nose Part better on the goggles. Due to the fact it comes well protected in a case you also get a storage box for whatever included.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2022

    Fits really good. Nose piece didn't fit that good so I had to cut small pieces.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2022

    perfetto , qualità e giusta dimensione per il mio viso, arrivato in una settimana.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2022

    this is my second purchase of the same item. Good product and good quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2022

    looks good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2022

    Schön weich, im Gegensatz zu dem Schaum von Dji, ist es hiermit und meiner Gesichtsform wirklich dunkel in den Goggles. Außerdem tut mein Gesicht durch das Weiche nicht mehr nach 30 Minuten weh bzw., hab eklige Abdrücke im Gesicht. Kann ich tatsächlich jedem Empfehlen, der ähnliche Probleme mit den DJI Goggles hat.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2022

    Amazing Product for such a low price. I like shopping at Banggood. there are so many products for daily use and hobbies.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2022

    Amazing Product for such a low price. I like shopping at Banggood. there are so many products for daily use and hobbies.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2022

    top Produkt

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$32.71
    • US$24.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$420.99