Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(233)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(233)
    • 5 Star(219)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/06/2021

    Adaptateur choisi pour des lunettes DJI FPV et un module Rapidfire. Envoyé et reçu dans un délai très appréciable. Le module s'installe bien, avec une petite pince coupante pour la partie métallique, la tension de la lipo s'affiche clairement. L'alarme se déclenche avec la batterie d'origine mais si vous optez pour une lipo 3s avec une rallonge XT60, il n'y a plus plus de problème. Le passage des lunettes DJI FPV v2 en mode 1 avec une bascule en AV/IN permet de bénéficier d'une bonne qualité analogique en retour. Le bundle adaptateur+module possède un rapport qualité/prix très correct.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2021

    Received 10 days after purchased. Very good and recommended. I read some buyers complained about the need to dremel the aluminum case. But there is no need for it! I just used pliers to make the opening in the case for the display. Well thought indeed, URUAV!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/07/2021

    Sono appena passato sul sistema Dji e sono ancora un po' confuso. Il sistema Dji è abbastanza complesso e crea difficoltà nel corretto funzionamento. Ho voluto prendere questo adattatore, che non ho ancora montato per i suddetti problemi, perché reputo il visore Dji un gran visore ma il sistema di trasmissione mi lascia tanti dubbi. I primi voli che ho eseguito con il visore Dji v2 mi hanno deluso abbastanza.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/06/2021

    Encaja perfectamente con las Dji googles v2. Estoy esperando la tapa para el eachine pro 58.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2021

    very good analog adapter for your DJI FPV goggles or another goggles. it works with Fatshark HDO too with the included cables as external module

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    Missing Parts! Bangood, my package arrived without the eletronic display and plastic cover. Please see the attached picture. Please send me the missing parts! Regards, Claudio

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/07/2021

    Very good. Works as advertised. If you order with metal housing, be aware that you need to cut off a little bit of the metal bar. Works with the Eachine Pro58 and the DJI FPV Goggles V2.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2021

    Ottimo, uno dei migliori! Perfettamente compatibile e dotazione completa di tutto (versione con case in alluminio)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    Buon adattatore per montare i moduli analogici su Google DJI.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2021

    Cool... Very easy to remove and put back on...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$459.00
    • US$5.59
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$28.21
    • US$85.90
    • US$149.99
    • US$5.99