Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(263)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(263)
    • 5 Star(246)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/06/2021

    Adaptateur choisi pour des lunettes DJI FPV et un module Rapidfire. Envoyé et reçu dans un délai très appréciable. Le module s'installe bien, avec une petite pince coupante pour la partie métallique, la tension de la lipo s'affiche clairement. L'alarme se déclenche avec la batterie d'origine mais si vous optez pour une lipo 3s avec une rallonge XT60, il n'y a plus plus de problème. Le passage des lunettes DJI FPV v2 en mode 1 avec une bascule en AV/IN permet de bénéficier d'une bonne qualité analogique en retour. Le bundle adaptateur+module possède un rapport qualité/prix très correct.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2021

    Good idea, since I have MORE analog whoops than I do digital and I could upgrade my Fatshark Receiver module to a newer more powerful upgrade. This was simple to connect to my DJI Goggles, recommend getting the metal case for it, as it provides a easy removable mount, so the adapter and receiver does not have to stay on your DJI Goggles all the time. I used clear very thin double sided tape to attach the paper gasket twin the module and metal case. The 1st thing I did was turn off the alarm, was just keep going off. My DJI has a battery reader good enough. Highly recommend this to anyone switching from analog to digital and wanting to still have a nice large screen for your older analog drones and whoops.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2021

    Perfektes Set um mit den DJI Goggles auch analoge Videosignale empfangen zu können. Hiermit kann man zum Beispiel auch Rapidfire oder TBS Fusion verwenden. Die Installation ist sehr einfach und es sind sogar die benötigten Kabel und ein Innensechskantschlüssel dabei. Das Metallgehäuse wirkt sehr hochwertig. Wird das analoge Modul einmal nicht benötigt kann man es einfach und ohne Werkzeug wieder abnehmen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2021

    Received 10 days after purchased. Very good and recommended. I read some buyers complained about the need to dremel the aluminum case. But there is no need for it! I just used pliers to make the opening in the case for the display. Well thought indeed, URUAV!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/07/2021

    Sono appena passato sul sistema Dji e sono ancora un po' confuso. Il sistema Dji è abbastanza complesso e crea difficoltà nel corretto funzionamento. Ho voluto prendere questo adattatore, che non ho ancora montato per i suddetti problemi, perché reputo il visore Dji un gran visore ma il sistema di trasmissione mi lascia tanti dubbi. I primi voli che ho eseguito con il visore Dji v2 mi hanno deluso abbastanza.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    Missing Parts! Bangood, my package arrived without the eletronic display and plastic cover. Please see the attached picture. Please send me the missing parts! Regards, Claudio

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/06/2021

    Encaja perfectamente con las Dji googles v2. Estoy esperando la tapa para el eachine pro 58.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2021

    very good analog adapter for your DJI FPV goggles or another goggles. it works with Fatshark HDO too with the included cables as external module

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/07/2021

    Very good. Works as advertised. If you order with metal housing, be aware that you need to cut off a little bit of the metal bar. Works with the Eachine Pro58 and the DJI FPV Goggles V2.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2021

    Ottimo, uno dei migliori! Perfettamente compatibile e dotazione completa di tutto (versione con case in alluminio)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.13
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.55
    • US$39.99
    • US$519.00
    • US$22.99